Press releases Tuesday, March 20, 2018 eRaSdS Interventional radiologists treat a wide variety of health issues Thursday, March 22, 2018 ProHealth Community Fair scheduled for April 14 Friday, March 16, 2018 Calcium scoring screening detects early coronary artery disease Wednesday, February 28, 2018 ProHealth Care study focuses on sexual health in postmenopausal women Thursday, February 22, 2018 Deliciously Healthy Nutrition Programs offered throughout the year Tuesday, February 13, 2018 Know the signs of a heart attack: Call 911, even for subtle signs Thursday, February 01, 2018 How to keep ProHealth Care in your Facebook news feed Monday, January 29, 2018 Resolve to stay connected with your doctor through your personal health record Friday, January 19, 2018 ProHealth Care receives Helen Daniels Bader Fund grant to expand services for dementia patients Friday, December 22, 2017 Treating multiple sclerosis requires vigilance, a dedicated health care team and options Tuesday, December 19, 2017 Light a path to inner peace and joy for seniors Tuesday, November 21, 2017 Rehabilitation helps heart patients resume physical activity after a heart event or procedure Friday, November 17, 2017 What to do when your legs are too restless for sleep Thursday, October 19, 2017 State of Wisconsin recognizes ProHealth for training youth with disabilities Thursday, October 12, 2017 UW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care shines a light on breast cancer awareness Wednesday, October 04, 2017 ProHealth Care to start construction on heart and vascular center in Waukesha Tuesday, October 03, 2017 ProHealth Senior Preferred (HMO) available in Waukesha County Monday, October 02, 2017 ProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital project will expand surgical suites Thursday, September 21, 2017 Spinal cord stimulation can provide relief for individuals with chronic limb pain Tuesday, September 19, 2017 ProHealth Care provides maternity care for GE employees under bundled payment program Thursday, September 14, 2017 ProHealth Care to expand D. N. Greenwald Center in Mukwonago Friday, September 08, 2017 ProHealth Home Care receives high marks for quality of care Wednesday, August 23, 2017 Former nurse takes own advice, seeks immediate care for signs of stroke Monday, August 21, 2017 Concert-goers turn out to benefit ProHealth AngelsGrace Hospice Wednesday, August 16, 2017 Women should ask their doctors about vaccinations and health screenings Tuesday, August 15, 2017 Boot camp, fitness and nutrition help athlete stay strong after cancer treatment Wednesday, August 09, 2017 Patients receive blankets from Subaru Loves to Care, Leukemia & Lymphoma Society Monday, July 24, 2017 ProHealth Care Foundation receives $100,000 grant to enhance care for memory clinic patients Monday, July 24, 2017 Ten tips to ensure you get the most benefit from your prescriptions Tuesday, July 18, 2017 Joint replacement helps get local women moving again Monday, July 17, 2017 Oconomowoc resident returns to work and workouts after fast-acting IV treatment for sudden stroke Friday, June 30, 2017 Weight management program helps nurse overcome health concerns Wednesday, June 21, 2017 Leg pain, other signs may indicate vascular problems that need attention from a physician Friday, June 16, 2017 ProHealth Project SEARCH graduates bask in glow of achievement Tuesday, June 06, 2017 ProHealth Care teams with Carroll University to provide sports medicine services Monday, June 05, 2017 ProHealth recibe una subvención de Susan G. Komen para brindar educación y cuidado sobre los senosón-de-susan-g-komen-para-brindar-educación-y-cuidado-sobre-los-senos Friday, June 02, 2017 ProHealth Care receives Susan G. Komen grant for breast health education and care Friday, June 02, 2017 Don’t hesitate to seek treatment for pelvic health concerns’t-hesitate-to-seek-treatment-for-pelvic-health-concerns Tuesday, May 16, 2017 ProHealth Regency Senior Communities to expand New Berlin campus Thursday, April 20, 2017 Urgent care provides convenient, same-day medical attention for minor illnesses and injuries Tuesday, April 18, 2017 ProHealth Care announces construction of heart and vascular center on Waukesha hospital campus Monday, April 03, 2017 ProHealth Care offers outpatient rehabilitation at the Shorehaven campus in Oconomowoc Monday, April 03, 2017 Palliative care improves quality of life for patients with serious illness and their families Tuesday, March 21, 2017 ProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital serves up heart-healthy dishes Friday, March 03, 2017 Don’t let a health problem ruin your trip’t-let-a-health-problem-ruin-your-trip Tuesday, February 14, 2017 ProHealth Care to move Brookfield clinic into new building in The Corridor development Thursday, January 19, 2017 Local family gives thanks after birth of twins, young dad’s stroke’s-stroke Friday, December 09, 2016 Give the gift of advance care planning — before it’s needed—-before-it’s-needed Thursday, December 08, 2016 ProHealth Care adds advanced 3 tesla MRI scanner Tuesday, November 08, 2016 Use your head: Grab your helmet and strap it on Wednesday, November 02, 2016