ProHealth Solutions, LLC

ProHealth Solutions is an Accountable Care Organization (ACO). An Accountable Care Organization is a group of doctors, hospitals, and other health care providers who work together to provide their patients with better, more coordinated care.

ProHealth Solutions is currently participating in the Next Generation ACO Model. The Next Generation ACO Model was designed specifically for organizations that are already highly integrated with experience offering coordinated patient-centered care.

The goal of coordinated care is to ensure that patients, especially the chronically ill, get the right care at the right time, while avoiding unnecessary duplication of services and preventing medical errors. Those participating in the Next Generation ACO Model are working to transition from fee-for-service payments to payment for coordination of care and improved outcomes.

N17 W24100 Riverwood, Dr. ♦ Waukesha, Wisconsin 53188

A joint venture between ProHealth Care Inc and Waukesha Elmbrook
Health Care S.C.

Primary Contact

Peter Bacon, Chief Administrative Officer
Phone:  262-696-0475

Board of ProHealth Solutions, LLC

The Board of Managers has provided the leadership and governance that successfully launched ProHealth Solutions as an accountable care organization.  Going forward, the Board's composition of highly regarded physicians and expert health care executives will serve to improve the quality and efficiency of health care in our community.
Chris Davies, MD         
Waukesha Surgical Specialists
Vicki Dallmann-Papke
Vice chairperson
ProHealth Medical Group
Susan Edwards
ProHealth Medical Group
Rick Papandrea, MD
Vice president
Orthopedic Associates of Wisconsin
Ellen Comiskey, MD
Moreland OB/GYN Associates, S.C.
Ronald Farr
ProHealth Medical Group
Mary Baer Medicare Beneficiary Representative  
Matthew Biebel, MD
Board Member 
Waukesha Pediatrics
James Gardner, MD
Board member
ProHealth Medical Group
Ken Price
Board member
ProHealth Medical Group
Brad Treichel
Board member
ProHealth Medical Group
David Yenerich, MD
Board member
Radiology Waukesha, S.C.


Key clinical and administrative leaders of ProHealth Solutions, LLC

Pete Bacon
Chief administrative officer
ProHealth Care
Dan Bailey
Director, payer contracting
ProHealth Care
Arthur Coffey, MD Senior medical director ProHealth Care
Vicki Dallmann-Papke
Vice president, population health management
ProHealth Care
Sara Falkiewicz
 Director, performance excellence
ProHealth Care
Ron Farr Chief financial officer, ProHealth Care & chair, finance committee     ProHealth Care
Susan Kalbach
Director, compliance & risk management ProHealth Care
Sue Lichter
Director, performance excellence
ProHealth Care
Don Reichert Chief information office / vice president information services ProHealth Care
Jeanne Scinto Vice president, performance excellence ProHealth Care

Please visit or call 1-800-MEDICARE  (1 800-633-4227) for questions or additional information about Accountable Care Organizations. (TTY USERS SHOULD CALL 1-877-486-2048)


Associated committees and committee leadership:

Clinical integration committee  
Credential & peer review committee Matt Biebel, MD, Chairperson
Finance committee Ron Farr, Chairperson
Information service & technology committee Ron Fickel, MD, Chairperson


Shared Savings and Losses:

Amount of Shared Savings/Losses

To be determined