»Print   »Share   »Bookmark

ProHealth Care Board of Directors

Board leadership from our community

At ProHealth Care, we're proud of our strong connection to the community. The community members who volunteer their service on the ProHealth Board of Directors help maintain those connections.

2019 ProHealth Care board of directors

  • Betty Arndt

  • Sue Bellehumeur

  • Gary Beyer, MD

  • Susan Edwards

  • Mike Erwin

  • Jim Gannon

  • John Hallett, DVM

  • Emery Harlan

  • Dan Matola

  • Mark Mohr

  • John Raasch

  • Ralph Ramirez

  • Ken Riesch

  • David Roelke, MD

  • Julie Schroeder

ProHealth Care chief executive officer

  • Susan Edwards

For more information