Beat Cancer Boot Camp - 2/week

Thank you for choosing to attend the twice a week Beat Cancer Boot Camp classes.

You can choose to attend your twice a week classes at any of the locations listed below.

Mondays
Location: UW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, 3rd floor conference room
Time: 5:15 - 6:15 p.m.

Wednesdays
Location: West Wood Health & Fitness Center, gymnasium or backyard
Time: 5:15 - 6:16 p.m.

Saturdays
Location: West Wood Health & Fitness Center, gymnasium or backyard
Time: 8 - 9 a.m.

Cost: $50

Please bring a yoga mat, water and hand weights.

(SD 7/14/17)

Class dates and times:

  • Monday, October 30, 2017, 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
  • Wednesday, November 01, 2017, 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
  • Saturday, November 04, 2017, 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Monday, November 06, 2017, 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
  • Wednesday, November 08, 2017, 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
  • Saturday, November 11, 2017, 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Monday, November 13, 2017, 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
  • Wednesday, November 15, 2017, 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
  • Saturday, November 18, 2017, 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Monday, November 20, 2017, 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
  • Saturday, November 25, 2017, 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Monday, November 27, 2017, 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
  • Wednesday, November 29, 2017, 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
  • Saturday, December 02, 2017, 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Monday, December 04, 2017, 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
  • Wednesday, December 06, 2017, 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
  • Saturday, December 09, 2017, 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Monday, December 11, 2017, 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
  • Wednesday, December 13, 2017, 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
  • Saturday, December 16, 2017, 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Monday, December 18, 2017, 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
  • Wednesday, December 20, 2017, 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
  • Saturday, December 23, 2017, 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Date:
Monday, October 30, 2017
Time:
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM*
Contact:
Physician Referral & Class Enrollment Service, 262-928-2745
Fees & Payment:
Cost: $50.00

www.ProHealthCare.org
http://www.prohealthcare.org/event-2017-10-30-beat-cancer-boot-camp-2week