Creating Calm in a Chaotic World - Strategies for Effectively Managing Stress

This class will provide you with information, support and practical strategies to help you effectively  manage stress.

By focusing on the body, thoughts and relationships, we can positively affect stress on many different levels.

(SB 10/12/17)

Date:
Saturday, November 11, 2017
Time:
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Contact:
Physician Referral & Class Enrollment Service, 262-928-2745
Fees & Payment:
Cost: Free
Registration is Closed
Location details

ProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital
ProHealth Care
725 American Ave.
Waukesha, WI 53188

Additional information:

Lobby Rooms 1 & 2
Driving Directions
Starting address:
Related events
Baby Care 101 for GrandparentsProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: $10.00 Wednesday, October 03, 2018, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM Baby Care 101 for GrandparentsProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: $10.00 Wednesday, December 05, 2018, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM Creating Calm in a Chaotic World - Strategies for Effectively Managing StressProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Saturday, December 01, 2018, 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Creating Calm in a Chaotic World - Strategies for Effectively Managing StressProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Saturday, December 08, 2018, 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Car Seat Safety Checks - Mukwonago F.D. Open HouseMukwonago Fire Department Station 1 , Mukwonago Cost: Free Saturday, October 06, 2018, 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM ProHealth Care Annual Evening of RemembranceProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, December 18, 2018, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Pulmonary Disease Support Group (does not meet in July or August)ProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Thursday, November 15, 2018, 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM Pulmonary Disease Support Group (does not meet in July or August)ProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Thursday, October 18, 2018, 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM Pulmonary Disease Support Group (does not meet in July or August)ProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Thursday, December 20, 2018, 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM Mended HeartsProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Wednesday, November 14, 2018, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Liquid Assets: Water-Wise Gardening, Water-Saving Tips and Mulch MoreProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, October 09, 2018, 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM LOUD for LIFE Parkinson's Program $75ProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: $75.00 Wednesday, November 07, 2018, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM* Living Well with Chronic ConditionsProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, September 28, 2018, 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM* Stroke Warning Signs, Emergency Actions, Treatments and PreventionProHealth West Wood Health & Fitness Center, Pewaukee Cost: Free Thursday, September 27, 2018, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Mukwonago Fire Department Station 1 , Mukwonago Cost: Free Friday, October 05, 2018, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Mukwonago Fire Department Station 1 , Mukwonago Cost: Free Friday, November 02, 2018, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Mukwonago Fire Department Station 1 , Mukwonago Cost: Free Friday, December 07, 2018, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Mukwonago Fire Department Station 1 , Mukwonago Cost: Free Friday, January 04, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Mukwonago Fire Department Station 1 , Mukwonago Cost: Free Friday, February 01, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Mukwonago Fire Department Station 1 , Mukwonago Cost: Free Friday, March 01, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Mukwonago Fire Department Station 1 , Mukwonago Cost: Free Friday, April 05, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Waukesha Fire Department Station 1, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, November 09, 2018, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Waukesha Fire Department Station 1, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, December 14, 2018, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Waukesha Fire Department Station 1, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, January 11, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Alternative Dates Available

Sorry, there aren't any alternative dates available for this event. Please continue searching for other events.


www.ProHealthCare.org
http://www.prohealthcare.org/event-2017-11-11-creating-calm-in-a-chaotic-world-strategies-for-effectively-managing-stress