Cancer: Navigating the Journey Together

Newly diagnosed? Feeling uncertain?

You’re not alone.

You will:

  • Hear a message of encouragement and inspiration.
  • Be introduced to mind, body and spirit exercises to enhance healing.
  • Receive a complimentary health planner, called mymessenger™.
  • Learn about cancer care resources.
  • Have an opportunity to ask questions and talk with other patients.

This is a one-time course and will be held as follows:

  • Second Monday of the month.
  • 5:30 to 7 p.m.
  • UW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care

    Room 3003 A/B, N16 W24131 Riverwood Dr., Pewaukee

You are welcome to bring a loved one along.

 

Date:
Monday, November 13, 2017
Time:
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Contact:
Physician Referral & Class Enrollment Service, 262-928-2745
Fees & Payment:
Cost: Free
Registration is Closed
Location details

UW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care

N16 W24131 Riverwood Dr.
Waukesha, WI 53188

Additional information:

3rd Floor Conference Room
Driving Directions
Starting address:
Related events
Smoking CessationProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, May 29, 2018, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM* Smoking CessationProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Tuesday, August 07, 2018, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM* Smoking CessationProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, October 16, 2018, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM* Salad FrenzyUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, May 08, 2018, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Fall PicnicUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, September 11, 2018, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM A Happy, Healthy HolidayUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, November 13, 2018, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Cancer Caregiver Support GroupUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Monday, December 17, 2018, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Cancer Caregiver Support GroupUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Monday, November 19, 2018, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Cancer Caregiver Support GroupUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Monday, September 17, 2018, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Cancer Caregiver Support GroupUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Monday, June 18, 2018, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Cancer Caregiver Support GroupUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Monday, October 15, 2018, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Cancer Caregiver Support GroupUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Monday, August 20, 2018, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Cancer Caregiver Support GroupUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Monday, May 21, 2018, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Cancer Caregiver Support GroupUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Monday, July 16, 2018, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Prostate Cancer Support GroupProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, May 01, 2018, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Prostate Cancer Support GroupProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, October 02, 2018, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Prostate Cancer Support GroupProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, August 07, 2018, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Prostate Cancer Support GroupProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, July 03, 2018, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Prostate Cancer Support GroupProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, September 04, 2018, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Prostate Cancer Support GroupProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, November 06, 2018, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Prostate Cancer Support GroupProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, December 04, 2018, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Prostate Cancer Support GroupProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, June 05, 2018, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Beat Cancer YogaUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: $26.25 Tuesday, May 15, 2018, 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM* Beat Cancer Yoga - IntermediateUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: $26.25 Tuesday, May 15, 2018, 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM*
Alternative Dates Available

Sorry, there aren't any alternative dates available for this event. Please continue searching for other events.


www.ProHealthCare.org
http://www.prohealthcare.org/event-2017-11-13-cancer-navigating-the-journey-together