Survivorship: Life, lessons and laughter

Survivorship: Life, Lessons and Laughter

Join us to celebrate life beyond cancer

All cancer survivors, as well as their family members and friends, are invited to this special event.

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

5:30 to 8 p.m.

Country Springs Hotel

2810 Golf Road, Pewaukee

Survivorship begins the day you are diagnosed with cancer and is a life-long commitment to health and wellness. Join us to celebrate life beyond cancer.

Brenda Elsagher will present an upbeat, empowering and inspiring program. A colorectal cancer survivor, Brenda brings a message of encouragement , appreciation of diversity and hope amidst adversity, all combined with a good view from the funny side of life.

There is no charge for this event, but seating is limited.

The event is funded by generous donations to the ProHealth Care Foundation.

 

Date:
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Time:
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Contact:
Physician Referral & Class Enrollment Service, 262-928-2745
Fees & Payment:
Cost: Free
Registration is Closed
Location details

Country Springs Hotel

2810 Golf Rd.
Pewaukee, WI 53072

Driving Directions
Starting address:
Related events
ProHealth Community Fair Waukesha County Exposition Center, Waukesha Cost: Free Saturday, April 14, 2018, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM Smoking CessationProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, March 20, 2018, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM* Smoking CessationProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, May 29, 2018, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM* Smoking CessationProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Tuesday, August 07, 2018, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM* Smoking CessationProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, October 16, 2018, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM* Spice it UpUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, March 13, 2018, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Salad FrenzyUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, May 08, 2018, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Fall PicnicUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, September 11, 2018, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM A Happy, Healthy HolidayUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, November 13, 2018, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Prostate Cancer Support GroupProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, May 01, 2018, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Prostate Cancer Support GroupProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, October 02, 2018, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Prostate Cancer Support GroupProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, March 06, 2018, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Prostate Cancer Support GroupProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, August 07, 2018, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Prostate Cancer Support GroupProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, July 03, 2018, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Prostate Cancer Support GroupProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, April 03, 2018, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Prostate Cancer Support GroupProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, September 04, 2018, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Prostate Cancer Support GroupProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, November 06, 2018, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Prostate Cancer Support GroupProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, December 04, 2018, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Prostate Cancer Support GroupProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, June 05, 2018, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Prostate Cancer Support GroupProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, February 06, 2018, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Beat Cancer Boot Camp Cost: Free Monday, March 05, 2018, 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM*
Alternative Dates Available

Sorry, there aren't any alternative dates available for this event. Please continue searching for other events.


www.ProHealthCare.org
http://www.prohealthcare.org/event-2017-11-15-survivorship-life-lessons-and-laughter