Women's Health Series: Sexual Health

Women’s Health Series

Below the Belt Programing

5:30-7 p.m.

ProHealth West Wood Health and Fitness, Pewaukee

November 21: Sexual Health

Sexual health concerns are often very treatable. Although more than 40 percent of women will experience a sexual issue during their lifetime, intimacy and sexuality are sensitive topics that they may not feel comfortable discussing. Join our women’s health experts to learn more!

 

GB 7/27/2017

Date:
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Time:
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Contact:
Physician Referral & Class Enrollment Service, 262-928-2745
Fees & Payment:
Cost: Free
Registration is Closed
Location details

ProHealth West Wood Health & Fitness Center
ProHealth Care
2900 Golf Rd.
Pewaukee, WI 53072

Driving Directions
Starting address:
Related events
Support Group - Breastfeeding Mothers GroupProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Wednesday, December 13, 2017, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mothers GroupProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Wednesday, December 20, 2017, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mothers GroupProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Wednesday, December 27, 2017, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's GroupProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Thursday, December 21, 2017, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's GroupProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Thursday, December 28, 2017, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's GroupProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Thursday, December 14, 2017, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Pulmonary Support GroupProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Thursday, December 21, 2017, 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Mukwonago Fire Department Station 1 , Mukwonago Cost: Free Friday, January 05, 2018, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Waukesha Fire Department Station 1, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, January 12, 2018, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Waukesha Fire Department Station 1, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, February 09, 2018, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Western Lakes Fire Department, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Friday, December 15, 2017, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Western Lakes Fire Department, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Friday, January 19, 2018, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Western Lakes Fire Department, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Friday, February 16, 2018, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM ProHealth Community Fair Waukesha County Exposition Center, Waukesha Cost: Free Saturday, April 14, 2018, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM Car Seat Safety Question & Answer Babies "R" Us, Brookfield Cost: Free Saturday, December 16, 2017, 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM Big Brother & Big SisterProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: $6.00 Wednesday, December 13, 2017, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Breastfeed with ConfidenceProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: $15.00 Wednesday, December 27, 2017, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Big Brother & Big SisterProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: $6.00 Wednesday, January 03, 2018, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Breastfeed with ConfidenceProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: $15.00 Monday, January 08, 2018, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Big Brother & Big SisterProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: $6.00 Wednesday, January 10, 2018, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Tips on Twins & MoreProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: $15.00 Sunday, January 21, 2018, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Breastfeed with ConfidenceProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: $15.00 Monday, January 22, 2018, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Breastfeed with ConfidenceProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: $15.00 Thursday, January 25, 2018, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Big Brother & Big SisterProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: $6.00 Thursday, February 01, 2018, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Alternative Dates Available

Sorry, there aren't any alternative dates available for this event. Please continue searching for other events.


www.ProHealthCare.org
http://www.prohealthcare.org/event-2017-11-21-womens-health-series-sexual-health-