Prostate Cancer Support Group

Prostate Cancer Support Group

Meets 1st Tuesday of every month, 7-8:30pm, Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Lobby Rooms 1 & 2

Support group for men and their partners who are coping with prostate cancer.

Registration is not required. If you have questions, contact Craig Gordon, RN, at 262-696-5608.

Date:
Friday, December 01, 2017
Time:
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Contact:
Craig Gordon, RN, 262-696-5608
Fees & Payment:
Cost: Free
Location details

ProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital
ProHealth Care
725 American Ave.
Waukesha, WI 53188

Additional information:

Lobby Rooms 1 & 2
Driving Directions
Starting address:
Related events
ProHealth Community Fair Waukesha County Exposition Center, Waukesha Cost: Free Saturday, April 14, 2018, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM Smoking CessationProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, March 20, 2018, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM* Smoking CessationProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, May 29, 2018, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM* Smoking CessationProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Tuesday, August 07, 2018, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM* Smoking CessationProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, October 16, 2018, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM* Spice it UpUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, March 13, 2018, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Salad FrenzyUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, May 08, 2018, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Fall PicnicUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, September 11, 2018, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM A Happy, Healthy HolidayUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, November 13, 2018, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Group meditation: Relax and revive Support GroupUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, November 16, 2018, 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Group meditation: Relax and revive Support GroupUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, March 30, 2018, 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Group meditation: Relax and revive Support GroupUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, December 21, 2018, 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Group meditation: Relax and revive Support GroupUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, March 16, 2018, 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Group meditation: Relax and revive Support GroupUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, October 26, 2018, 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Group meditation: Relax and revive Support GroupUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, April 27, 2018, 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Group meditation: Relax and revive Support GroupUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, September 21, 2018, 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Group meditation: Relax and revive Support GroupUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, June 22, 2018, 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Group meditation: Relax and revive Support GroupUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, April 20, 2018, 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Group meditation: Relax and revive Support GroupUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, August 31, 2018, 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Group meditation: Relax and revive Support GroupUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, October 19, 2018, 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Group meditation: Relax and revive Support GroupUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, March 09, 2018, 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Group meditation: Relax and revive Support GroupUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, August 03, 2018, 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Group meditation: Relax and revive Support GroupUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, June 01, 2018, 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Group meditation: Relax and revive Support GroupUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, April 13, 2018, 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Alternative Dates Available

Sorry, there aren't any alternative dates available for this event. Please continue searching for other events.


www.ProHealthCare.org
http://www.prohealthcare.org/event-2017-12-1-prostate-cancer-support-group