Wisconsin Parkinson Association Support Group

Attend this support group where you will meet other people with Parkinson disease and their families. These meetings provide a wonderful social environment in which to connect with people who fully understand the issues you face and often feature speakers from a variety of professions.

Support group meets the 3rd Friday of the month.

SD 6/7/16

Date:
Friday, December 15, 2017
Time:
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Contact:
Physician Referral & Class Enrollment Service, 262-928-2745
Fees & Payment:
Cost: Free
Location details

ProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital
ProHealth Care
791 Summit Ave.
Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Additional information:

Fowler and Oconomowoc Lake Rooms
Related events
Group meditation: Relax and Revive Support GroupUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, November 16, 2018, 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Group meditation: Relax and Revive Support GroupUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, December 21, 2018, 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Group meditation: Relax and Revive Support GroupUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, October 26, 2018, 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Group meditation: Relax and Revive Support GroupUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, November 09, 2018, 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Group meditation: Relax and Revive Support GroupUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, November 02, 2018, 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Group meditation: Relax and Revive Support GroupUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, December 07, 2018, 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Group meditation: Relax and Revive Support GroupUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, November 30, 2018, 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Group meditation: Relax and Revive Support GroupUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, December 28, 2018, 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Group meditation: Relax and Revive Support GroupUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, December 14, 2018, 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Group meditation: Relax and Revive Support GroupUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, November 23, 2018, 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Cancer Support GroupUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, November 13, 2018, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Cancer Support GroupUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, December 11, 2018, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Cancer Caregiver Support GroupUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Monday, December 17, 2018, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Cancer Caregiver Support GroupUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Monday, November 19, 2018, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Amputee Support GroupProHealth Rehabilitation Hospital of Wisconsin, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, November 06, 2018, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM Amputee Support GroupProHealth Rehabilitation Hospital of Wisconsin, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, December 04, 2018, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Thursday, November 15, 2018, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Thursday, December 06, 2018, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Thursday, November 01, 2018, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Thursday, November 22, 2018, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Thursday, December 20, 2018, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Thursday, December 27, 2018, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Thursday, November 29, 2018, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Thursday, December 13, 2018, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Alternative Dates Available

Sorry, there aren't any alternative dates available for this event. Please continue searching for other events.


www.ProHealthCare.org
http://www.prohealthcare.org/event-2017-12-15-wisconsin-parkinson-association-support-group