Car Seat Safety Question & Answer

Visit ProHealth Care's Child Passenger Safety Technician to have all your car seat and booster seat questions answered.

Date:
Saturday, December 16, 2017
Time:
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Contact:
Physician Referral & Class Enrollment Service, 262-928-2745
Fees & Payment:
Cost: Free
Location details

Babies "R" Us

18550 W. Bluemound Rd.
Brookfield, WI 53045

Driving Directions
Starting address:
Related events
Smoking CessationProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Tuesday, August 07, 2018, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM* Smoking CessationProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, October 16, 2018, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM* It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningHartland Clinic, Hartland Cost: Free Tuesday, July 24, 2018, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningHartland Clinic, Hartland Cost: Free Tuesday, September 25, 2018, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningHartland Clinic, Hartland Cost: Free Tuesday, November 27, 2018, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningOconomowoc Clinic, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Tuesday, June 26, 2018, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningOconomowoc Clinic, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Tuesday, August 28, 2018, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningOconomowoc Clinic, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Tuesday, October 23, 2018, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM The Benefits of a Plant-Based Diet and How to Get StartedProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, July 10, 2018, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM ProHealth Senior Breakfast Club Waukesha: The Future of Health Care and What it Means for ProHealth Care Tuscan Hall, Waukesha Cost: Free Thursday, June 21, 2018, 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM Understanding Dementia for CaregiversProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Thursday, August 16, 2018, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM* Healthy Living for Your Brain and BodyProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, September 18, 2018, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Know the 10 Signs of Alzheimer's DiseaseProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Wednesday, October 24, 2018, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Understanding Dementia for CaregiversProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Wednesday, November 07, 2018, 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM* Car Seat Safety Checks Mukwonago Fire Department Station 1 , Mukwonago Cost: Free Friday, July 06, 2018, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Mukwonago Fire Department Station 1 , Mukwonago Cost: Free Friday, August 03, 2018, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Mukwonago Fire Department Station 1 , Mukwonago Cost: Free Friday, September 07, 2018, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Waukesha Fire Department Station 1, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, July 13, 2018, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Waukesha Fire Department Station 1, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, August 10, 2018, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Waukesha Fire Department Station 1, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, September 14, 2018, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Western Lakes Fire Department, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Friday, July 20, 2018, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Western Lakes Fire Department, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Friday, August 17, 2018, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Western Lakes Fire Department, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Friday, September 21, 2018, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's GroupProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Thursday, November 15, 2018, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Alternative Dates Available

Sorry, there aren't any alternative dates available for this event. Please continue searching for other events.


www.ProHealthCare.org
http://www.prohealthcare.org/event-2017-12-16-car-seat-safety-question-answer-