Stepping On

Stepping On is a workshop for older adults interested in learning how to prevent falls. Topics covered include: simple and fun strength and balance exercises, the role vision plays in keeping your balance, how medications can contribute to falls, ways to stay safe when out and about in your community, what to look for in safe footwear and how to check your home for safety hazards.

 

LA 7/12/16

Class dates and times:

  • Thursday, December 28, 2017, 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 04, 2018, 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 11, 2018, 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 18, 2018, 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 25, 2018, 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 01, 2018, 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 08, 2018, 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Date:
Thursday, December 28, 2017
Time:
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM*
Contact:
Physician Referral & Class Enrollment Service, 262-928-2745
Fees & Payment:
Cost: Free
Registration is Closed
Location details

ProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital
ProHealth Care
725 American Ave.
Waukesha, WI 53188

Additional information:

Lobby Room 1 &2 (2nd Floor) Behind Retail Pharmacy
Driving Directions
Starting address:
Related events
Smoking CessationProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, October 16, 2018, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM* It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningHartland Clinic, Hartland Cost: Free Tuesday, September 25, 2018, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningHartland Clinic, Hartland Cost: Free Tuesday, November 27, 2018, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningOconomowoc Clinic, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Tuesday, October 23, 2018, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM Know the 10 Signs of Alzheimer's DiseaseProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Wednesday, October 24, 2018, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Understanding Dementia for CaregiversProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Wednesday, November 07, 2018, 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM* Pulmonary Disease Support Group (does not meet in July or August)ProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Thursday, November 15, 2018, 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM Pulmonary Disease Support Group (does not meet in July or August)ProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Thursday, October 18, 2018, 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM Pulmonary Disease Support Group (does not meet in July or August)ProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Thursday, December 20, 2018, 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM Mended HeartsProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Wednesday, November 14, 2018, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningWaukesha Clinic, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, October 23, 2018, 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningWaukesha Clinic, Waukesha Cost: Free Wednesday, November 21, 2018, 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningWaukesha Clinic, Waukesha Cost: Free Wednesday, December 19, 2018, 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM Baby Care 101 for GrandparentsProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: $10.00 Wednesday, October 03, 2018, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care Planning New Berlin Clinic, New Berlin Cost: Free Wednesday, September 26, 2018, 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningNew Berlin Clinic, New Berlin Cost: Free Wednesday, October 31, 2018, 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningNew Berlin Clinic, New Berlin Cost: Free Wednesday, November 28, 2018, 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningOconomowoc Clinic, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Tuesday, October 09, 2018, 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningOconomowoc Clinic, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Tuesday, November 13, 2018, 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningOconomowoc Clinic, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Tuesday, December 11, 2018, 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advancce Care PlanningSussex Clinic, Sussex Cost: Free Thursday, October 18, 2018, 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningSussex Clinic, Sussex Cost: Free Thursday, November 15, 2018, 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM It's time to Start! Advance Care PlanningSussex Clinic, Sussex Cost: Free Thursday, December 20, 2018, 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, October 16, 2018, 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Alternative Dates Available

Sorry, there aren't any alternative dates available for this event. Please continue searching for other events.


www.ProHealthCare.org
http://www.prohealthcare.org/event-2017-12-28-stepping-on