Traumatic Brain Injury Support Group

Traumatic Brain Injury Support Group

"Heading Forward"

Contact person: Jennifer MIcheau, RN  262-928-2351

Cost: Free of charge; family members are welcome also

You are not alone! There are over 1 million individuals that suffer a TBI each year.  Our support group provides survivors and families with the education, resources and support that you may need. TBI can cause many functional changes such as thinking, language, learning, emotions, and behavior and sensation issues. Our support group helps you adjust to your injury and to celebrate your survival. Please consider joining us. No need to call or preregister.  Just come as you are.

Date:
Wednesday, December 06, 2017
Time:
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Contact:
Neuroscience Center, 262-928-8200
Fees & Payment:
Cost: Free
Location details

ProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital
ProHealth Care
725 American Ave.
Waukesha, WI 53188

Additional information:

Lobby Rooms 1 & 2
Driving Directions
Starting address:
Related events
Group meditation: Relax and Revive Support GroupUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, November 16, 2018, 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Group meditation: Relax and Revive Support GroupUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, December 21, 2018, 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Group meditation: Relax and Revive Support GroupUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, October 26, 2018, 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Group meditation: Relax and Revive Support GroupUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, September 21, 2018, 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Group meditation: Relax and Revive Support GroupUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, August 31, 2018, 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Group meditation: Relax and Revive Support GroupUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, October 19, 2018, 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Group meditation: Relax and Revive Support GroupUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, August 03, 2018, 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Group meditation: Relax and Revive Support GroupUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, October 12, 2018, 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Group meditation: Relax and Revive Support GroupUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, November 09, 2018, 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Group meditation: Relax and Revive Support GroupUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, September 14, 2018, 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Group meditation: Relax and Revive Support GroupUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, August 10, 2018, 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Group meditation: Relax and Revive Support GroupUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, November 02, 2018, 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Group meditation: Relax and Revive Support GroupUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, December 07, 2018, 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Group meditation: Relax and Revive Support GroupUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, November 30, 2018, 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Group meditation: Relax and Revive Support GroupUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, September 28, 2018, 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Group meditation: Relax and Revive Support GroupUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, September 07, 2018, 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Group meditation: Relax and Revive Support GroupUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, October 05, 2018, 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Group meditation: Relax and Revive Support GroupUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, December 28, 2018, 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Group meditation: Relax and Revive Support GroupUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, August 17, 2018, 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Group meditation: Relax and Revive Support GroupUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, August 24, 2018, 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Group meditation: Relax and Revive Support GroupUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, December 14, 2018, 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Group meditation: Relax and Revive Support GroupUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, November 23, 2018, 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Group meditation: Relax and Revive Support GroupUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, July 27, 2018, 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Know the 10 Signs of Alzheimer's DiseaseProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Wednesday, October 24, 2018, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Alternative Dates Available

Sorry, there aren't any alternative dates available for this event. Please continue searching for other events.


www.ProHealthCare.org
http://www.prohealthcare.org/event-2017-12-6-traumatic-brain-injury-support-group