Living Well with Chronic Conditions - THIS CLASS IS CANCELLED

Are you an adult with an ongoing health issue such as diabetes, arthritis, high blood pressure, heart disease, chronic pain or anxiety? If so, this six-week program is designed to provide the support you need and help you discover practical ways to deal with your condition.

 

LA 9/24/15

Class dates and times:

  • Friday, January 05, 2018, 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, January 12, 2018, 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, January 19, 2018, 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, January 26, 2018, 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, February 02, 2018, 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, February 09, 2018, 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Date:
Friday, January 05, 2018
Time:
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM*
Contact:
Physician Referral & Class Enrollment Service, 262-928-2745
Fees & Payment:
Cost: Free
Registration is Closed
Location details

ProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital
ProHealth Care
725 American Ave.
Waukesha, WI 53188

Additional information:

Conference Room 4 (1st Floor) near West Entry
Driving Directions
Starting address:
Related events
Smoking CessationProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, October 16, 2018, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM* It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningHartland Clinic, Hartland Cost: Free Tuesday, September 25, 2018, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningHartland Clinic, Hartland Cost: Free Tuesday, November 27, 2018, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningOconomowoc Clinic, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Tuesday, October 23, 2018, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM Know the 10 Signs of Alzheimer's DiseaseProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Wednesday, October 24, 2018, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Understanding Dementia for CaregiversProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Wednesday, November 07, 2018, 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM* Pulmonary Disease Support Group (does not meet in July or August)ProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Thursday, November 15, 2018, 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM Pulmonary Disease Support Group (does not meet in July or August)ProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Thursday, October 18, 2018, 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM Pulmonary Disease Support Group (does not meet in July or August)ProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Thursday, December 20, 2018, 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM Mended HeartsProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Wednesday, November 14, 2018, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM CardioMEMs Educational EventProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, October 02, 2018, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Liquid Assets: Water-Wise Gardening, Water-Saving Tips and Mulch MoreProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, October 09, 2018, 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningWaukesha Clinic, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, October 23, 2018, 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningWaukesha Clinic, Waukesha Cost: Free Wednesday, November 21, 2018, 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningWaukesha Clinic, Waukesha Cost: Free Wednesday, December 19, 2018, 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM Baby Care 101 for GrandparentsProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: $10.00 Wednesday, October 03, 2018, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care Planning New Berlin Clinic, New Berlin Cost: Free Wednesday, September 26, 2018, 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningNew Berlin Clinic, New Berlin Cost: Free Wednesday, October 31, 2018, 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningNew Berlin Clinic, New Berlin Cost: Free Wednesday, November 28, 2018, 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningOconomowoc Clinic, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Tuesday, October 09, 2018, 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningOconomowoc Clinic, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Tuesday, November 13, 2018, 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningOconomowoc Clinic, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Tuesday, December 11, 2018, 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advancce Care PlanningSussex Clinic, Sussex Cost: Free Thursday, October 18, 2018, 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningSussex Clinic, Sussex Cost: Free Thursday, November 15, 2018, 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Alternative Dates Available

Sorry, there aren't any alternative dates available for this event. Please continue searching for other events.


www.ProHealthCare.org
http://www.prohealthcare.org/event-2018-1-5-living-well-with-chronic-conditions