Smoking Cessation

Quit smoking with help from this 8-week program that provides a total-health approach.

Class dates and times:

  • Tuesday, January 09, 2018, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 16, 2018, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 23, 2018, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 30, 2018, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 06, 2018, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 13, 2018, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 20, 2018, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 27, 2018, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Date:
Tuesday, January 09, 2018
Time:
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM*
Contact:
Physician Referral & Class Enrollment Service, 262-928-2745
Fees & Payment:
Cost: Free
Location details

ProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital
ProHealth Care
791 Summit Ave.
Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Additional information:

Okauchee/Silver Lake Conference Room
Driving Directions
Starting address:
Related events
Cancer: Navigating the Journey TogetherUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Monday, December 11, 2017, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Prostate Cancer Support GroupProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, December 01, 2017, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Alzheimer's/Dementia Support and Education Group for FamiliesProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, November 28, 2017, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Alzheimer's/Dementia Support and Education Group for FamiliesProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, December 26, 2017, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mothers GroupProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Wednesday, December 13, 2017, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mothers GroupProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Wednesday, December 20, 2017, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mothers GroupProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Wednesday, November 29, 2017, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mothers GroupProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Wednesday, December 06, 2017, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mothers GroupProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Wednesday, December 27, 2017, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's GroupProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Thursday, December 07, 2017, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's GroupProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Thursday, November 30, 2017, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's GroupProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Thursday, December 21, 2017, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's GroupProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Thursday, December 28, 2017, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's GroupProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Thursday, December 14, 2017, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Pulmonary Support GroupProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Thursday, December 21, 2017, 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM ProHealth Community Fair Waukesha County Exposition Center, Waukesha Cost: Free Saturday, April 14, 2018, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM Car Seat Safety Question & Answer Babies "R" Us, Brookfield Cost: Free Saturday, December 16, 2017, 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM Breastfeed with ConfidenceProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: $15.00 Monday, November 27, 2017, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Baby Care 101 for GrandparentsProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: $10.00 Monday, December 04, 2017, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM Breastfeed with ConfidenceProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: $15.00 Monday, December 11, 2017, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Big Brother & Big SisterProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: $6.00 Wednesday, December 13, 2017, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Breastfeed with ConfidenceProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: $15.00 Wednesday, December 27, 2017, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Understanding Seizures and Epilepsy: THIS PROGRAM IS CANCELEDProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Tuesday, November 28, 2017, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care Planning Hartland Clinic, Hartland Cost: Free Tuesday, November 28, 2017, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Alternative Dates Available

Sorry, there aren't any alternative dates available for this event. Please continue searching for other events.


www.ProHealthCare.org
http://www.prohealthcare.org/event-2018-1-9-smoking-cessation