Smoking Cessation

Quit smoking with help from this 8-week program that provides a total-health approach.

Class dates and times:

  • Tuesday, October 16, 2018, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 23, 2018, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 30, 2018, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 06, 2018, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 13, 2018, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 20, 2018, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 27, 2018, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 04, 2018, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Date:
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Time:
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM*
Contact:
Physician Referral & Class Enrollment Service, 262-928-2745
Fees & Payment:
Cost: Free
Location details

ProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital
ProHealth Care
725 American Ave.
Waukesha, WI 53188

Additional information:

Conference Room 1 & 2 just inside East Entry behind Pharmacy
Driving Directions
Starting address:
Related events
ProHealth Community Fair Waukesha County Exposition Center, Waukesha Cost: Free Saturday, April 14, 2018, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care Planning Hartland Clinic, Hartland Cost: Free Tuesday, January 23, 2018, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningOconomowoc Clinic, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Tuesday, February 27, 2018, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningHartland Clinic, Hartland Cost: Free Tuesday, March 27, 2018, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM Breastfeed with ConfidenceProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: $15.00 Monday, January 22, 2018, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Breastfeed with ConfidenceProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: $15.00 Thursday, January 25, 2018, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Big Brother & Big SisterProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: $6.00 Thursday, February 01, 2018, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Breastfeed with ConfidenceProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: $15.00 Tuesday, February 06, 2018, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Baby Care 101 for GrandparentsProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: $10.00 Wednesday, February 07, 2018, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM Smoking CessationProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, March 20, 2018, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM* Smoking CessationProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, May 29, 2018, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM* Smoking CessationProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Tuesday, August 07, 2018, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM* Smoking CessationProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, October 16, 2018, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM* Breastfeed with ConfidenceProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: $15.00 Thursday, February 22, 2018, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Big Brother & Big Sister ProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: $6.00 Thursday, March 01, 2018, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Breastfeed with ConfidenceProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: $15.00 Monday, March 05, 2018, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Big Brother & Big SisterProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: $6.00 Thursday, March 08, 2018, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Breastfeed with ConfidenceProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: $15.00 Monday, March 19, 2018, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Breastfeed with ConfidenceProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: $15.00 Thursday, March 22, 2018, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Spice it UpUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, March 13, 2018, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Salad FrenzyUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, May 08, 2018, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Fall PicnicUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, September 11, 2018, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM A Happy, Healthy HolidayUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, November 13, 2018, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM ProHealth Senior Breakfast Club: Caring for Yourself and a Loved One Tuscan Hall, Waukesha Cost: Free Thursday, February 15, 2018, 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Alternative Dates Available

Sorry, there aren't any alternative dates available for this event. Please continue searching for other events.


www.ProHealthCare.org
http://www.prohealthcare.org/event-2018-10-16-smoking-cessation