Know the 10 Signs of Alzheimer's Disease

Early detection matters. The warning signs of Alzheimer’s disease are often dismissed as side effects of normal aging. If you or someone you know is experiencing memory loss or behavioral changes, it’s time to learn the facts. Early detection gives you the chance to begin drug therapy, enroll in clinical studies and plan for the future. Attend this interactive workshop to learn of the 10 warning signs of Alzheimer’s disease. We’ll separate myth from reality and address commonly-held fears about Alzheimer’s in America. Hear from people who have the disease and find out how to recognize the signs in yourself and others.

GB 12/18/2018

Image result for alzheimer's disease

Date:
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Time:
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Contact:
Physician Referral & Class Enrollment Service, 262-928-2745
Fees & Payment:
Cost: Free
Location details

ProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital
ProHealth Care
791 Summit Ave.
Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Additional information:

1st Floor; Conference Cente
Driving Directions
Starting address:
Related events
ProHealth Community Fair Waukesha County Exposition Center, Waukesha Cost: Free Saturday, April 14, 2018, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care Planning Hartland Clinic, Hartland Cost: Free Tuesday, January 23, 2018, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningOconomowoc Clinic, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Tuesday, February 27, 2018, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningHartland Clinic, Hartland Cost: Free Tuesday, March 27, 2018, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM Tips on Twins & MoreProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: $15.00 Sunday, January 21, 2018, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Breastfeed with ConfidenceProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: $15.00 Monday, January 22, 2018, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Breastfeed with ConfidenceProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: $15.00 Thursday, January 25, 2018, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Big Brother & Big SisterProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: $6.00 Thursday, February 01, 2018, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Breastfeed with ConfidenceProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: $15.00 Tuesday, February 06, 2018, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Baby Care 101 for GrandparentsProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: $10.00 Wednesday, February 07, 2018, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM Smoking CessationProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, March 20, 2018, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM* Smoking CessationProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, May 29, 2018, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM* Smoking CessationProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Tuesday, August 07, 2018, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM* Smoking CessationProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, October 16, 2018, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM* Breastfeed with ConfidenceProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: $15.00 Thursday, February 22, 2018, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Big Brother & Big Sister ProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: $6.00 Thursday, March 01, 2018, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Breastfeed with ConfidenceProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: $15.00 Monday, March 05, 2018, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Big Brother & Big SisterProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: $6.00 Thursday, March 08, 2018, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Breastfeed with ConfidenceProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: $15.00 Monday, March 19, 2018, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Breastfeed with ConfidenceProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: $15.00 Thursday, March 22, 2018, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM ProHealth Senior Breakfast Club: Caring for Yourself and a Loved One Tuscan Hall, Waukesha Cost: Free Thursday, February 15, 2018, 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningNew Berlin Clinic, New Berlin Cost: Free Wednesday, January 31, 2018, 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningNew Berlin Clinic, New Berlin Cost: Free Wednesday, February 28, 2018, 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningNew Berlin Clinic, New Berlin Cost: Free Wednesday, March 28, 2018, 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Alternative Dates Available

Sorry, there aren't any alternative dates available for this event. Please continue searching for other events.


www.ProHealthCare.org
http://www.prohealthcare.org/event-2018-10-24-know-the-10-signs-of-alzheimers-disease