Pulmonary Disease Support Group (does not meet in July or August)

Patients with chronic lung disease, as well as their families and friends, are welcome to attend a free support group. The meetings will be:

Date; Third Thursday of the month

Time: Noon to 1:15 p.m.

Please note this support group does not meet in July and August.

Location: ProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital Lobby Rooms 1 & 2

Registration: Please call 262-928-2330

Pulmonary rehabilitation staff serve as facilitators.

Date:
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Time:
12:00 PM - 1:15 PM
Contact:
262-928-2330
Fees & Payment:
Cost: Free
Location details

ProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital
ProHealth Care
725 American Ave.
Waukesha, WI 53188

Additional information:

Lobby Room 1 & 2
Related events
Live Your Best with Multiple Sclerosis: CANCELLEDProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Thursday, July 18, 2019, 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM* Live Your Best with Multiple SclerosisProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Wednesday, September 18, 2019, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM* It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningSussex Clinic, Sussex Cost: Free Thursday, July 18, 2019, 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningSussex Clinic, Sussex Cost: Free Thursday, August 15, 2019, 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningSussex Clinic, Sussex Cost: Free Thursday, September 19, 2019, 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningSussex Clinic, Sussex Cost: Free Thursday, November 21, 2019, 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningSussex Clinic, Sussex Cost: Free Thursday, December 19, 2019, 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningSussex Clinic, Sussex Cost: Free Thursday, October 17, 2019, 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Mukwonago Fire Department Station 1 , Mukwonago Cost: Free Friday, August 02, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Mukwonago Fire Department Station 1 , Mukwonago Cost: Free Friday, September 06, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Mukwonago Fire Department Station 1 , Mukwonago Cost: Free Friday, October 04, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Waukesha Fire Department Station 1, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, August 09, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Waukesha Fire Department Station 1, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, September 13, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Waukesha Fire Department Station 1, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, September 13, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Waukesha Fire Department Station 1, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, October 11, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Western Lakes Fire Department, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Friday, July 19, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Western Lakes Fire Department, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Friday, September 20, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Western Lakes Fire Department, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Friday, October 18, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth West Wood Health & Fitness Center, Pewaukee Cost: Free Wednesday, October 02, 2019, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth West Wood Health & Fitness Center, Pewaukee Cost: Free Wednesday, July 17, 2019, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth West Wood Health & Fitness Center, Pewaukee Cost: Free Wednesday, October 30, 2019, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth West Wood Health & Fitness Center, Pewaukee Cost: Free Wednesday, December 11, 2019, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth West Wood Health & Fitness Center, Pewaukee Cost: Free Wednesday, October 16, 2019, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth West Wood Health & Fitness Center, Pewaukee Cost: Free Wednesday, August 21, 2019, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Alternative Dates Available

Sorry, there aren't any alternative dates available for this event. Please continue searching for other events.


www.ProHealthCare.org
http://www.prohealthcare.org/event-2018-11-15-pulmonary-disease-support-group-does-not-meet-in-july-or-august-1