Labor & Birth Step by Step - 4 Week

This 4-week Course (meeting once a week for 4 weeks) is designed for parents expecting for the first time.  Birth can be unpredictable, but educating yourself is the best way to feel more confident and prepared for birth.  Topics to be discussed include the birth process, comfort techniques for pain management and medical interventions including induction, epidural and cesarean birth.

We recommend taking classes 4-6 weeks before your due date. Plan to have all classes completed at least 2 weeks prior to your due date.

LA 4/3/18

Class dates and times:

  • Tuesday, November 06, 2018, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 13, 2018, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 20, 2018, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 27, 2018, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Date:
Tuesday, November 06, 2018
Time:
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM*
Contact:
Physician Referral & Class Enrollment Service, 262-928-2745
Fees & Payment:
Cost: $55.00
Location details

ProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital
ProHealth Care
791 Summit Ave.
Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Additional information:

Childbirth Education Classroom 3rd Floor
Driving Directions
Starting address:
Related events
Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Thursday, November 15, 2018, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Thursday, December 06, 2018, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Thursday, November 01, 2018, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Thursday, November 22, 2018, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Thursday, October 11, 2018, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Thursday, December 20, 2018, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Thursday, December 27, 2018, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Thursday, September 27, 2018, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Thursday, November 29, 2018, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Thursday, December 13, 2018, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Thursday, October 04, 2018, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Thursday, October 18, 2018, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Thursday, November 08, 2018, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Thursday, October 25, 2018, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mothers GroupProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Wednesday, October 31, 2018, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mothers GroupProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Wednesday, December 26, 2018, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mothers GroupProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Wednesday, October 24, 2018, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mothers GroupProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Wednesday, September 26, 2018, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mothers GroupProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Wednesday, November 21, 2018, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mothers GroupProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Wednesday, December 05, 2018, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mothers GroupProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Wednesday, October 03, 2018, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mothers GroupProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Wednesday, December 19, 2018, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mothers GroupProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Wednesday, November 28, 2018, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mothers GroupProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Wednesday, December 12, 2018, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Alternative Dates Available

Sorry, there aren't any alternative dates available for this event. Please continue searching for other events.


www.ProHealthCare.org
http://www.prohealthcare.org/event-2018-11-6-labor-birth-step-by-step-4-week