LOUD for LIFE Parkinson's Program $75

BIG for Life and LOUD for Life Parkinson's Program

This program is intended for those who have previously completed the LSVT LOUD ® and LSVT BIG ® treatment protocol for Parkinson's. The goal of this program is to practice BIG and LOUD skills with fellow graduates of the one-on-one therapy. If you have questions about your eligibility for this program, call 262-928-5146.

LOUD for LIFE:

Wednesdays, November 7 to January 9, 1:30 to 2:30 p.m. (no class on November 21 and December 26)

LOUD for LIFE is an exercise class for people who have previously completed the LSVT LOUD ® treatment protocol with a Speech Language Pathologist. This program will help participants stay motivated, practice daily exercises, functional phrases and cognitive tasks. Join fellow LSVT LOUD ® graduates and improve your LOUD voice.

Class dates and times:

  • Wednesday, November 07, 2018, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 14, 2018, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 28, 2018, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
  • Wednesday, December 05, 2018, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
  • Wednesday, December 12, 2018, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
  • Wednesday, December 19, 2018, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
  • Wednesday, January 02, 2019, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
  • Wednesday, January 09, 2019, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Date:
Wednesday, November 07, 2018
Time:
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM*
Contact:
Physician Referral & Class Enrollment Service, 262-928-2745
Fees & Payment:
Cost: $75.00
Registration is Closed
Location details

ProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital
ProHealth Care
725 American Ave.
Waukesha, WI 53188

Additional information:

The group will meet at the Coffee Kiosk near the hospital's East Entrance
Related events
Car Seat Safety Checks Mukwonago Fire Department Station 1 , Mukwonago Cost: Free Friday, March 01, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Mukwonago Fire Department Station 1 , Mukwonago Cost: Free Friday, April 05, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Waukesha Fire Department Station 1, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, March 08, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Western Lakes Fire Department, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Friday, March 15, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Western Lakes Fire Department, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Friday, April 19, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Live Your Best with Multiple SclerosisProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, April 30, 2019, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM* Live Your Best with Multiple SclerosisProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Thursday, July 18, 2019, 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM* Live Your Best with Multiple SclerosisProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Wednesday, September 18, 2019, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM* Speech and Language Screening for ChildrenProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Wednesday, July 10, 2019, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM ProHealth Community Fair Waukesha County Exposition Center, Waukesha Cost: Free Saturday, April 13, 2019, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM Below the Belt Series: Stay StrongMukwonago Clinic, Mukwonago Cost: Free Wednesday, March 13, 2019, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Below the Belt Series: Sexual HealthMukwonago Clinic, Mukwonago Cost: Free Wednesday, April 10, 2019, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Below the Belt Series: Building Strength and a Healthy ProstateMukwonago Clinic, Mukwonago Cost: Free Wednesday, April 17, 2019, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Mukwonago Fire Department Station 1 , Mukwonago Cost: Free Friday, May 03, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Mukwonago Fire Department Station 1 , Mukwonago Cost: Free Friday, June 07, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Mukwonago Fire Department Station 1 , Mukwonago Cost: Free Friday, July 05, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Mukwonago Fire Department Station 1 , Mukwonago Cost: Free Friday, August 02, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Mukwonago Fire Department Station 1 , Mukwonago Cost: Free Friday, September 06, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Mukwonago Fire Department Station 1 , Mukwonago Cost: Free Friday, October 04, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Waukesha Fire Department Station 1, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, May 10, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Waukesha Fire Department Station 1, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, June 14, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Waukesha Fire Department Station 1, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, July 12, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Waukesha Fire Department Station 1, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, August 09, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Waukesha Fire Department Station 1, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, September 13, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Alternative Dates Available

Sorry, there aren't any alternative dates available for this event. Please continue searching for other events.


www.ProHealthCare.org
http://www.prohealthcare.org/event-2018-11-7-loud-for-life-parkinsons-program-75