LOUD for LIFE Parkinson's Program $75

BIG for Life and LOUD for Life Parkinson's Program

This program is intended for those who have previously completed the LSVT LOUD ® and LSVT BIG ® treatment protocol for Parkinson's. The goal of this program is to practice BIG and LOUD skills with fellow graduates of the one-on-one therapy. If you have questions about your eligibility for this program, call 262-928-5146.

LOUD for LIFE:

Wednesdays, November 7 to January 9, 1:30 to 2:30 p.m. (no class on November 21 and December 26)

LOUD for LIFE is an exercise class for people who have previously completed the LSVT LOUD ® treatment protocol with a Speech Language Pathologist. This program will help participants stay motivated, practice daily exercises, functional phrases and cognitive tasks. Join fellow LSVT LOUD ® graduates and improve your LOUD voice.

Class dates and times:

  • Wednesday, November 07, 2018, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 14, 2018, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 28, 2018, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
  • Wednesday, December 05, 2018, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
  • Wednesday, December 12, 2018, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
  • Wednesday, December 19, 2018, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
  • Wednesday, January 02, 2019, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
  • Wednesday, January 09, 2019, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Date:
Wednesday, November 07, 2018
Time:
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM*
Contact:
Physician Referral & Class Enrollment Service, 262-928-2745
Fees & Payment:
Cost: $75.00
Registration is Closed
Location details

ProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital
ProHealth Care
725 American Ave.
Waukesha, WI 53188

Additional information:

The group will meet at the Coffee Kiosk near the hospital's East Entrance
Related events
Beat Cancer Boot Camp Cost: Free Monday, November 19, 2018, 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM* Traumatic Brain Injury Support GroupProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Wednesday, December 05, 2018, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Waukesha County Stroke Support GroupProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Wednesday, November 28, 2018, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Waukesha County Stroke Support GroupThe Machine Shed Restaurant, Pewaukee Cost: Free Wednesday, December 05, 2018, 11:30 AM - 2:00 PM Live Your Best with Multiple SclerosisProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, January 29, 2019, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM* Live Your Best with Multiple SclerosisProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, April 30, 2019, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM* Live Your Best with Multiple SclerosisProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Thursday, July 18, 2019, 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM* Live Your Best with Multiple SclerosisProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Wednesday, September 18, 2019, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM* Pulmonary Disease Support Group (does not meet in July or August)ProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Thursday, December 20, 2018, 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Mukwonago Fire Department Station 1 , Mukwonago Cost: Free Friday, December 07, 2018, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Mukwonago Fire Department Station 1 , Mukwonago Cost: Free Friday, January 04, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Mukwonago Fire Department Station 1 , Mukwonago Cost: Free Friday, February 01, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Mukwonago Fire Department Station 1 , Mukwonago Cost: Free Friday, March 01, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Mukwonago Fire Department Station 1 , Mukwonago Cost: Free Friday, April 05, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Waukesha Fire Department Station 1, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, December 14, 2018, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Waukesha Fire Department Station 1, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, January 11, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Waukesha Fire Department Station 1, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, February 08, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Waukesha Fire Department Station 1, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, March 08, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Western Lakes Fire Department, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Friday, December 21, 2018, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Western Lakes Fire Department, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Friday, January 18, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Western Lakes Fire Department, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Friday, February 15, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Western Lakes Fire Department, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Friday, March 15, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Western Lakes Fire Department, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Friday, April 19, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Creating Calm in a Chaotic World - Strategies for Effectively Managing StressProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Saturday, December 01, 2018, 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Alternative Dates Available

Sorry, there aren't any alternative dates available for this event. Please continue searching for other events.


www.ProHealthCare.org
http://www.prohealthcare.org/event-2018-11-7-loud-for-life-parkinsons-program-75