Creating Calm in a Chaotic World - Strategies for Effectively Managing Stress

This class will provide you with information, support and practical strategies to help you effectively  manage stress.

By focusing on the body, thoughts and relationships, we can positively affect stress on many different levels.

(GB 8/28/18)

Date:
Saturday, December 01, 2018
Time:
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Contact:
Physician Referral & Class Enrollment Service, 262-928-2745
Fees & Payment:
Cost: Free
Registration is Closed
Location details

ProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital
ProHealth Care
725 American Ave.
Waukesha, WI 53188

Additional information:

Lobby Rooms 1 & 2
Related events
Car Seat Safety Checks Mukwonago Fire Department Station 1 , Mukwonago Cost: Free Friday, March 01, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Mukwonago Fire Department Station 1 , Mukwonago Cost: Free Friday, April 05, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Waukesha Fire Department Station 1, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, February 08, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Waukesha Fire Department Station 1, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, March 08, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Western Lakes Fire Department, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Friday, January 18, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Western Lakes Fire Department, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Friday, February 15, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Western Lakes Fire Department, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Friday, March 15, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Western Lakes Fire Department, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Friday, April 19, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Baby Care 101 for GrandparentsProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: $10.00 Tuesday, February 05, 2019, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM Baby Care 101 for GrandparentsProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: $10.00 Monday, April 08, 2019, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM Live Your Best with Multiple SclerosisProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, January 29, 2019, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM* Live Your Best with Multiple SclerosisProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, April 30, 2019, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM* Live Your Best with Multiple SclerosisProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Thursday, July 18, 2019, 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM* Live Your Best with Multiple SclerosisProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Wednesday, September 18, 2019, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM* Speech and Language Screening for ChildrenProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Wednesday, January 23, 2019, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Speech and Language Screening for ChildrenProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Wednesday, July 10, 2019, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM ProHealth Community Fair Waukesha County Exposition Center, Waukesha Cost: Free Saturday, April 13, 2019, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM Below the Belt Series: Be StrongMukwonago Clinic, Mukwonago Cost: Free Wednesday, February 13, 2019, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Below the Belt Series: Stay StrongMukwonago Clinic, Mukwonago Cost: Free Wednesday, March 13, 2019, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Below the Belt Series: Sexual HealthMukwonago Clinic, Mukwonago Cost: Free Wednesday, April 10, 2019, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Below the Belt Series: Building Strength and a Healthy ProstateMukwonago Clinic, Mukwonago Cost: Free Wednesday, April 17, 2019, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Living Well with Chronic ConditionsProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Monday, January 21, 2019, 1:30 PM - 4:00 PM* Car Seat Safety Checks Mukwonago Fire Department Station 1 , Mukwonago Cost: Free Friday, May 03, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Mukwonago Fire Department Station 1 , Mukwonago Cost: Free Friday, June 07, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Alternative Dates Available

Sorry, there aren't any alternative dates available for this event. Please continue searching for other events.


www.ProHealthCare.org
http://www.prohealthcare.org/event-2018-12-1-creating-calm-in-a-chaotic-world-strategies-for-effectively-managing-stress