Pulmonary Disease Support Group (does not meet in July or August)

Patients with chronic lung disease, as well as their families and friends, are welcome to attend a free support group. The meetings will be:

Date; Third Thursday of the month

Time: Noon to 1:15 p.m.

Please note this support group does not meet in July and August.

Location: ProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital Lobby Rooms 1 & 2

Registration: Please call 262-928-2330

Pulmonary rehabilitation staff serve as facilitators.

Date:
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Time:
12:00 PM - 1:15 PM
Contact:
262-928-2330
Fees & Payment:
Cost: Free
Location details

ProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital
ProHealth Care
725 American Ave.
Waukesha, WI 53188

Additional information:

Lobby Room 1 & 2
Related events
Group meditation: Relax and Revive Support GroupUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, November 16, 2018, 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Group meditation: Relax and Revive Support GroupUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, December 21, 2018, 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Group meditation: Relax and Revive Support GroupUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, December 07, 2018, 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Group meditation: Relax and Revive Support GroupUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, November 30, 2018, 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Group meditation: Relax and Revive Support GroupUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, December 28, 2018, 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Group meditation: Relax and Revive Support GroupUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, December 14, 2018, 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Group meditation: Relax and Revive Support GroupUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, November 23, 2018, 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningHartland Clinic, Hartland Cost: Free Tuesday, November 27, 2018, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM Cancer Support GroupUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, December 11, 2018, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Cancer Caregiver Support GroupUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Monday, December 17, 2018, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Cancer Caregiver Support GroupUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Monday, November 19, 2018, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Amputee Support GroupProHealth Rehabilitation Hospital of Wisconsin, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, December 04, 2018, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Thursday, November 15, 2018, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Thursday, December 06, 2018, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Thursday, November 22, 2018, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Thursday, December 20, 2018, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Thursday, December 27, 2018, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Thursday, November 29, 2018, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Thursday, December 13, 2018, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mothers GroupProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Wednesday, December 26, 2018, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mothers GroupProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Wednesday, November 21, 2018, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mothers GroupProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Wednesday, December 05, 2018, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mothers GroupProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Wednesday, December 19, 2018, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mothers GroupProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Wednesday, November 28, 2018, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Alternative Dates Available
Nov 15 2018
Thursday
12:00 PM - 1:15 PM
ProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital
Lobby Room 1 & 2
Waukesha, WI
Registration Closed
Dec 20 2018
Thursday
12:00 PM - 1:15 PM
ProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital
Lobby Room 1 & 2
Waukesha, WI
Registration Closed

www.ProHealthCare.org
http://www.prohealthcare.org/event-2018-12-20-pulmonary-disease-support-group