Prostate Cancer Support Group

Prostate Cancer Support Group

Meets 1st Tuesday of every month, 7-8:30pm, Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Lobby Rooms 1 & 2

Support group for men and their partners who are coping with prostate cancer.

Registration is not required. If you have questions, contact Craig Gordon, RN, at 262-696-5608.

Date:
Tuesday, December 04, 2018
Time:
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Contact:
Craig Gordon, RN, 262-696-5608
Fees & Payment:
Cost: Free
Location details

ProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital
ProHealth Care
725 American Ave.
Waukesha, WI 53188

Additional information:

Lobby Rooms 1 & 2
Related events
Budget Friendly CookingUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, September 10, 2019, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Healthy HarvestUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, November 12, 2019, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth West Wood Health & Fitness Center, Pewaukee Cost: Free Wednesday, October 02, 2019, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth West Wood Health & Fitness Center, Pewaukee Cost: Free Wednesday, October 30, 2019, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth West Wood Health & Fitness Center, Pewaukee Cost: Free Wednesday, December 11, 2019, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth West Wood Health & Fitness Center, Pewaukee Cost: Free Wednesday, October 16, 2019, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth West Wood Health & Fitness Center, Pewaukee Cost: Free Wednesday, August 21, 2019, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth West Wood Health & Fitness Center, Pewaukee Cost: Free Wednesday, September 04, 2019, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth West Wood Health & Fitness Center, Pewaukee Cost: Free Wednesday, July 31, 2019, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth West Wood Health & Fitness Center, Pewaukee Cost: Free Wednesday, August 14, 2019, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth West Wood Health & Fitness Center, Pewaukee Cost: Free Wednesday, August 07, 2019, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth West Wood Health & Fitness Center, Pewaukee Cost: Free Wednesday, September 11, 2019, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth West Wood Health & Fitness Center, Pewaukee Cost: Free Wednesday, November 27, 2019, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth West Wood Health & Fitness Center, Pewaukee Cost: Free Wednesday, November 13, 2019, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth West Wood Health & Fitness Center, Pewaukee Cost: Free Wednesday, October 09, 2019, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth West Wood Health & Fitness Center, Pewaukee Cost: Free Wednesday, December 18, 2019, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth West Wood Health & Fitness Center, Pewaukee Cost: Free Wednesday, September 18, 2019, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth West Wood Health & Fitness Center, Pewaukee Cost: Free Wednesday, October 23, 2019, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth West Wood Health & Fitness Center, Pewaukee Cost: Free Wednesday, July 24, 2019, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth West Wood Health & Fitness Center, Pewaukee Cost: Free Wednesday, August 28, 2019, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth West Wood Health & Fitness Center, Pewaukee Cost: Free Wednesday, November 20, 2019, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth West Wood Health & Fitness Center, Pewaukee Cost: Free Wednesday, September 25, 2019, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth West Wood Health & Fitness Center, Pewaukee Cost: Free Wednesday, November 06, 2019, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth West Wood Health & Fitness Center, Pewaukee Cost: Free Wednesday, December 04, 2019, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Alternative Dates Available

Sorry, there aren't any alternative dates available for this event. Please continue searching for other events.


www.ProHealthCare.org
http://www.prohealthcare.org/event-2018-12-4-prostate-cancer-support-group