Creating Calm in a Chaotic World - Strategies for Effectively Managing Stress

This class will provide you with information, support and practical strategies to help you effectively  manage stress.

By focusing on the body, thoughts and relationships, we can positively affect stress on many different levels.

(Gb 8/28/18)

Date:
Saturday, December 08, 2018
Time:
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Contact:
Physician Referral & Class Enrollment Service, 262-928-2745
Fees & Payment:
Cost: Free
Location details

ProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital
ProHealth Care
791 Summit Ave.
Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Additional information:

Oconomowoc Lake Room
Related events
Baby Care 101 for GrandparentsProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: $10.00 Wednesday, December 05, 2018, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM Creating Calm in a Chaotic World - Strategies for Effectively Managing StressProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Saturday, December 01, 2018, 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Creating Calm in a Chaotic World - Strategies for Effectively Managing StressProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Saturday, December 08, 2018, 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM ProHealth Care Annual Evening of RemembranceProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, December 18, 2018, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Baby Care 101 for GrandparentsProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: $10.00 Tuesday, February 05, 2019, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM Baby Care 101 for GrandparentsProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: $10.00 Monday, April 08, 2019, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM Pulmonary Disease Support Group (does not meet in July or August)ProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Thursday, December 20, 2018, 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Mukwonago Fire Department Station 1 , Mukwonago Cost: Free Friday, December 07, 2018, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Mukwonago Fire Department Station 1 , Mukwonago Cost: Free Friday, January 04, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Mukwonago Fire Department Station 1 , Mukwonago Cost: Free Friday, February 01, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Mukwonago Fire Department Station 1 , Mukwonago Cost: Free Friday, March 01, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Mukwonago Fire Department Station 1 , Mukwonago Cost: Free Friday, April 05, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Waukesha Fire Department Station 1, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, December 14, 2018, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Waukesha Fire Department Station 1, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, January 11, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Waukesha Fire Department Station 1, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, February 08, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Waukesha Fire Department Station 1, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, March 08, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Western Lakes Fire Department, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Friday, November 16, 2018, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Western Lakes Fire Department, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Friday, December 21, 2018, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Western Lakes Fire Department, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Friday, January 18, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Western Lakes Fire Department, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Friday, February 15, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Western Lakes Fire Department, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Friday, March 15, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Western Lakes Fire Department, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Friday, April 19, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Live Your Best with Multiple SclerosisProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, January 29, 2019, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM* Live Your Best with Multiple SclerosisProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, April 30, 2019, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM*
Alternative Dates Available

Sorry, there aren't any alternative dates available for this event. Please continue searching for other events.


www.ProHealthCare.org
http://www.prohealthcare.org/event-2018-12-8-creating-calm-in-a-chaotic-world-strategies-for-effectively-managing-stress