Living Well with Chronic Conditions - THIS CLASS IS CANCELLED

Are you an adult with an ongoing health issue such as diabetes, arthritis, high blood pressure, ehart disease, chronic pain or anxiety? If so, this six-week program is designed to provide the support you need and help you discover practical ways to deal with your condition.

LA 1/10/18

Class dates and times:

  • Monday, February 12, 2018, 1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Monday, February 19, 2018, 1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Monday, February 26, 2018, 1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Monday, March 05, 2018, 1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Monday, March 12, 2018, 1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Monday, March 19, 2018, 1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Date:
Monday, February 12, 2018
Time:
1:30 PM - 4:00 PM*
Contact:
Physician Referral & Class Enrollment Service, 262-928-2745
Fees & Payment:
Cost: Free
Registration is Closed
Location details

ProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital
ProHealth Care
791 Summit Ave.
Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Additional information:

Okauchee/Silver Lake Room 1st Floor near Bistro
Related events
It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningHartland Clinic, Hartland Cost: Free Tuesday, November 27, 2018, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningOconomowoc Clinic, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Tuesday, October 23, 2018, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM Know the 10 Signs of Alzheimer's DiseaseProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Wednesday, October 24, 2018, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Understanding Dementia for CaregiversProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Wednesday, November 07, 2018, 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM* Pulmonary Disease Support Group (does not meet in July or August)ProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Thursday, November 15, 2018, 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM Pulmonary Disease Support Group (does not meet in July or August)ProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Thursday, December 20, 2018, 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM Mended HeartsProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Wednesday, November 14, 2018, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningWaukesha Clinic, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, October 23, 2018, 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningWaukesha Clinic, Waukesha Cost: Free Wednesday, November 21, 2018, 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningWaukesha Clinic, Waukesha Cost: Free Wednesday, December 19, 2018, 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningNew Berlin Clinic, New Berlin Cost: Free Wednesday, October 31, 2018, 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningNew Berlin Clinic, New Berlin Cost: Free Wednesday, November 28, 2018, 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningOconomowoc Clinic, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Tuesday, November 13, 2018, 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningOconomowoc Clinic, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Tuesday, December 11, 2018, 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningSussex Clinic, Sussex Cost: Free Thursday, November 15, 2018, 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM It's time to Start! Advance Care PlanningSussex Clinic, Sussex Cost: Free Thursday, December 20, 2018, 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, November 20, 2018, 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, December 18, 2018, 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, November 13, 2018, 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, December 11, 2018, 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningMukwonago Clinic, Mukwonago Cost: Free Thursday, November 08, 2018, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningMukwonago Clinic, Mukwonago Cost: Free Tuesday, December 11, 2018, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM Healthy Living with DiabetesProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, December 07, 2018, 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM* ProHealth Senior Breakfast Club Waukesha: Normal Aging versus DementiaTuscan Hall, Waukesha Cost: Free Thursday, November 15, 2018, 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Alternative Dates Available

Sorry, there aren't any alternative dates available for this event. Please continue searching for other events.


www.ProHealthCare.org
http://www.prohealthcare.org/event-2018-2-12-living-well-with-chronic-conditions-this-class-is-cancelled