ProHealth Senior Breakfast Club: Caring for Yourself and a Loved One

                                                                                                                             

Thursday, February 15, 2018, at Tuscan Hall- 409 Delafield St., Waukesha
8:30am Light breakfast                                                           
9:00am Education program

ProHealth Senior Breakfast Club: Caring for Yourself and a Loved One

Caring for yourself or others can be a full time job. At this session you will learn techniques how to take care for yourself while managing to take care of a loved one.

 

ProHealth Care’s Senior Breakfast Club meets the third Thursday of every month, and is open to anyone over 60 years old.

GB

12/1/2018

Date:
Thursday, February 15, 2018
Time:
8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Contact:
Physician Referral & Class Enrollment Service, 262-928-2745
Fees & Payment:
Cost: Free
Location details

Tuscan Hall

409 Delafield St.
Waukesha, WI 53188

Driving Directions
Starting address:
Related events
ProHealth Community Fair Waukesha County Exposition Center, Waukesha Cost: Free Saturday, April 14, 2018, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningOconomowoc Clinic, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Tuesday, February 27, 2018, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningHartland Clinic, Hartland Cost: Free Tuesday, March 27, 2018, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM Smoking CessationProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, March 20, 2018, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM* Smoking CessationProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, May 29, 2018, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM* Smoking CessationProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Tuesday, August 07, 2018, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM* Smoking CessationProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, October 16, 2018, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM* It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningNew Berlin Clinic, New Berlin Cost: Free Wednesday, February 28, 2018, 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningNew Berlin Clinic, New Berlin Cost: Free Wednesday, March 28, 2018, 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningNew Berlin Clinic, New Berlin Cost: Free Wednesday, April 25, 2018, 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningNew Berlin Clinic, New Berlin Cost: Free Wednesday, May 23, 2018, 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningOconomowoc Clinic, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Tuesday, April 10, 2018, 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningHartland Clinic, Hartland Cost: Free Tuesday, May 22, 2018, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningOconomowoc Clinic, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Tuesday, May 08, 2018, 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningHartland Clinic, Hartland Cost: Free Tuesday, July 24, 2018, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningHartland Clinic, Hartland Cost: Free Tuesday, September 25, 2018, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningHartland Clinic, Hartland Cost: Free Tuesday, November 27, 2018, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningOconomowoc Clinic, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Tuesday, April 24, 2018, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningOconomowoc Clinic, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Tuesday, June 26, 2018, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningOconomowoc Clinic, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Tuesday, August 28, 2018, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningOconomowoc Clinic, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Tuesday, October 23, 2018, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningSussex Clinic, Sussex Cost: Free Thursday, March 15, 2018, 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningSussex Clinic, Sussex Cost: Free Thursday, April 19, 2018, 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningSussex Clinic, Sussex Cost: Free Thursday, May 17, 2018, 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Alternative Dates Available

Sorry, there aren't any alternative dates available for this event. Please continue searching for other events.


www.ProHealthCare.org
http://www.prohealthcare.org/event-2018-2-15-prohealth-senior-breakfast-club-caring-for-yourself-and-a-loved-one-