Group meditation: Relax and Revive Support Group

Meditation can be an effective form of stress reduction and has the potential to improve quality of life. This simple daily practice can help clear your mind, improve sleep and reduce pain.

Join us:

  • Fridays, starting January 12, 2018
  • 11 to 11:30 a.m.
  • UW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care
  • Room 1110, N16 W24131 Riverwood Drive, Pewaukee
  • Free  Registration is not necessary. Open to anyone.

SB 12/7/16

Date:
Friday, February 16, 2018
Time:
11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Contact:
Physician Referral & Class Enrollment Service, 262-928-2745
Fees & Payment:
Cost: Free
Location details

UW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care

N16 W24131 Riverwood Dr.
Waukesha, WI 53188

Additional information:

Room 1110
Related events
Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth West Wood Health & Fitness Center, Pewaukee Cost: Free Wednesday, October 02, 2019, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth West Wood Health & Fitness Center, Pewaukee Cost: Free Wednesday, April 03, 2019, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth West Wood Health & Fitness Center, Pewaukee Cost: Free Wednesday, March 06, 2019, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth West Wood Health & Fitness Center, Pewaukee Cost: Free Wednesday, July 17, 2019, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth West Wood Health & Fitness Center, Pewaukee Cost: Free Wednesday, March 20, 2019, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth West Wood Health & Fitness Center, Pewaukee Cost: Free Wednesday, July 03, 2019, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth West Wood Health & Fitness Center, Pewaukee Cost: Free Wednesday, October 30, 2019, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth West Wood Health & Fitness Center, Pewaukee Cost: Free Wednesday, December 11, 2019, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth West Wood Health & Fitness Center, Pewaukee Cost: Free Wednesday, February 27, 2019, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth West Wood Health & Fitness Center, Pewaukee Cost: Free Wednesday, June 12, 2019, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth West Wood Health & Fitness Center, Pewaukee Cost: Free Wednesday, October 16, 2019, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth West Wood Health & Fitness Center, Pewaukee Cost: Free Wednesday, June 19, 2019, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth West Wood Health & Fitness Center, Pewaukee Cost: Free Wednesday, February 20, 2019, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth West Wood Health & Fitness Center, Pewaukee Cost: Free Wednesday, August 21, 2019, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth West Wood Health & Fitness Center, Pewaukee Cost: Free Wednesday, September 04, 2019, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth West Wood Health & Fitness Center, Pewaukee Cost: Free Wednesday, July 31, 2019, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth West Wood Health & Fitness Center, Pewaukee Cost: Free Wednesday, January 30, 2019, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth West Wood Health & Fitness Center, Pewaukee Cost: Free Wednesday, May 08, 2019, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth West Wood Health & Fitness Center, Pewaukee Cost: Free Wednesday, August 14, 2019, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth West Wood Health & Fitness Center, Pewaukee Cost: Free Wednesday, February 13, 2019, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth West Wood Health & Fitness Center, Pewaukee Cost: Free Wednesday, May 01, 2019, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth West Wood Health & Fitness Center, Pewaukee Cost: Free Wednesday, April 10, 2019, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth West Wood Health & Fitness Center, Pewaukee Cost: Free Wednesday, May 22, 2019, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth West Wood Health & Fitness Center, Pewaukee Cost: Free Wednesday, August 07, 2019, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Alternative Dates Available

Sorry, there aren't any alternative dates available for this event. Please continue searching for other events.


www.ProHealthCare.org
http://www.prohealthcare.org/event-2018-2-16-group-meditation-relax-and-revive-support-group-5