Joyful Heart Tea

Joyful Heart Tea

Saturday, February 24 

1 to 3 p.m.

Country Springs Hotel, Pewaukee

Love, good health and success can all fill your heart with joy. Some even say a joyful heart is “good medicine.” Invite a friend to join you for afternoon tea and learn from ProHealth experts.

Deemy Rekkas, MD, Cardiothoracic Surgery; Lisa Schmitz, DO, Cardiovascular Disease, Interventional Cardiology; Brittany Schultz, MD, Sleep Medicine; and Anne Wick, NP, will discuss your heart health and ways to be proactive.  

 

GB(12/12/17)

Date:
Saturday, February 24, 2018
Time:
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Contact:
Physician Referral & Class Enrollment Service, 262-928-2745
Fees & Payment:
Cost: Free
Registration is Closed
Location details

Country Springs Hotel

2810 Golf Rd.
Pewaukee, WI 53072

Additional information:

Somerset Conference Room
Driving Directions
Starting address:
Related events
Smoking CessationProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, May 29, 2018, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM* Smoking CessationProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Tuesday, August 07, 2018, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM* Smoking CessationProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, October 16, 2018, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM* It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningNew Berlin Clinic, New Berlin Cost: Free Wednesday, April 25, 2018, 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningNew Berlin Clinic, New Berlin Cost: Free Wednesday, May 23, 2018, 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningHartland Clinic, Hartland Cost: Free Tuesday, May 22, 2018, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningOconomowoc Clinic, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Tuesday, May 08, 2018, 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningHartland Clinic, Hartland Cost: Free Tuesday, July 24, 2018, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningHartland Clinic, Hartland Cost: Free Tuesday, September 25, 2018, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningHartland Clinic, Hartland Cost: Free Tuesday, November 27, 2018, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningOconomowoc Clinic, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Tuesday, April 24, 2018, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningOconomowoc Clinic, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Tuesday, June 26, 2018, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningOconomowoc Clinic, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Tuesday, August 28, 2018, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningOconomowoc Clinic, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Tuesday, October 23, 2018, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningSussex Clinic, Sussex Cost: Free Thursday, May 17, 2018, 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningMukwonago Clinic, Mukwonago Cost: Free Thursday, May 17, 2018, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, May 08, 2018, 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM ProHealth Senior Breakfast Club: Weight Loss After 60Tuscan Hall, Waukesha Cost: Free Thursday, May 17, 2018, 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM ProHealth Senior Breakfast Club: The Future of Health Care and What it Means for ProHealth Care Tuscan Hall, Waukesha Cost: Free Thursday, June 21, 2018, 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM Understanding Dementia for CaregiversProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Wednesday, June 13, 2018, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM* Understanding Dementia for CaregiversProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Thursday, August 16, 2018, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM* Healthy Living for Your Brain and BodyProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, September 18, 2018, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Know the 10 Signs of Alzheimer's DiseaseProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Wednesday, October 24, 2018, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Understanding Dementia for CaregiversProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Wednesday, November 07, 2018, 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM*
Alternative Dates Available

Sorry, there aren't any alternative dates available for this event. Please continue searching for other events.


www.ProHealthCare.org
http://www.prohealthcare.org/event-2018-2-24-joyful-heart-tea