Labor & Birth Step by Step - 4 week

This 4-week Course (meeting once a week for 4 weeks) is designed for parents expecting for the first time.  Birth can be unpredictable, but educating yourself is the best way to feel more confident and prepared for birth.  Topics to be discussed include the birth process, comfort techniques for pain mangement and medical interventions including induction, epidural and cesarean birth.
 

LA

Class dates and times:

  • Monday, February 05, 2018, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Monday, February 12, 2018, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Monday, February 19, 2018, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Monday, February 26, 2018, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Date:
Monday, February 05, 2018
Time:
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM*
Contact:
Physician Referral & Class Enrollment Service, 262-928-2745
Fees & Payment:
Cost: $55.00
Registration is Closed
Location details

ProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital
ProHealth Care
725 American Ave.
Waukesha, WI 53188

Additional information:

Childbirth Education Classroom 3rd Floor
Related events
Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Thursday, December 20, 2018, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Thursday, December 27, 2018, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Thursday, December 13, 2018, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mothers GroupProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Wednesday, December 26, 2018, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mothers GroupProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Wednesday, December 19, 2018, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mothers GroupProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Wednesday, December 12, 2018, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Breastfeed with Confidence ProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: $15.00 Monday, April 22, 2019, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Happiest Baby on the BlockProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: $10.00 Wednesday, December 12, 2018, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Labor & Birth Step by Step - Weekend ExpressProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: $55.00 Friday, December 14, 2018, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM* Birthing Unit TourProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, December 18, 2018, 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM Birthing Unit TourProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, December 18, 2018, 7:15 PM - 8:00 PM Breastfeed with ConfidenceProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: $15.00 Wednesday, December 19, 2018, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Birthing Unit TourProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Thursday, December 20, 2018, 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Mukwonago Fire Department Station 1 , Mukwonago Cost: Free Friday, January 04, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Mukwonago Fire Department Station 1 , Mukwonago Cost: Free Friday, March 01, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Mukwonago Fire Department Station 1 , Mukwonago Cost: Free Friday, April 05, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Waukesha Fire Department Station 1, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, December 14, 2018, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Waukesha Fire Department Station 1, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, January 11, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Waukesha Fire Department Station 1, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, February 08, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Waukesha Fire Department Station 1, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, March 08, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Western Lakes Fire Department, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Friday, December 21, 2018, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Western Lakes Fire Department, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Friday, January 18, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Western Lakes Fire Department, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Friday, February 15, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Western Lakes Fire Department, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Friday, March 15, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Alternative Dates Available

Sorry, there aren't any alternative dates available for this event. Please continue searching for other events.


www.ProHealthCare.org
http://www.prohealthcare.org/event-2018-2-5-labor-birth-step-by-step-4-week-