Labor & Birth Step by Step - 4 week

This 4-week Course (meeting once a week for 4 weeks) is designed for parents expecting for the first time.  Birth can be unpredictable, but educating yourself is the best way to feel more confident and prepared for birth.  Topics to be discussed include the birth process, comfort techniques for pain mangement and medical interventions including induction, epidural and cesarean birth.
 

LA

Class dates and times:

  • Monday, February 05, 2018, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Monday, February 12, 2018, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Monday, February 19, 2018, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Monday, February 26, 2018, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Date:
Monday, February 05, 2018
Time:
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM*
Contact:
Physician Referral & Class Enrollment Service, 262-928-2745
Fees & Payment:
Cost: $55.00
Location details

ProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital
ProHealth Care
725 American Ave.
Waukesha, WI 53188

Additional information:

Childbirth Education Classroom 3rd Floor
Driving Directions
Starting address:
Related events
Happiest Baby on the BlockProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: $10.00 Thursday, November 30, 2017, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Happiest Baby on the BlockProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: $10.00 Thursday, December 28, 2017, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mothers GroupProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Wednesday, November 22, 2017, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mothers GroupProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Wednesday, December 13, 2017, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mothers GroupProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Wednesday, December 20, 2017, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mothers GroupProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Wednesday, November 29, 2017, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mothers GroupProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Wednesday, December 06, 2017, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mothers GroupProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Wednesday, December 27, 2017, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's GroupProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Thursday, December 07, 2017, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's GroupProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Thursday, November 30, 2017, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's GroupProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Thursday, November 23, 2017, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's GroupProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Thursday, December 21, 2017, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's GroupProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Thursday, December 28, 2017, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's GroupProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Thursday, December 14, 2017, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Mukwonago Fire Department Station 1 , Mukwonago Cost: Free Friday, January 05, 2018, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Mukwonago Fire Department Station 1 , Mukwonago Cost: Free Friday, February 02, 2018, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Waukesha Fire Department Station 1, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, December 08, 2017, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Waukesha Fire Department Station 1, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, January 12, 2018, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Waukesha Fire Department Station 1, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, February 09, 2018, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Oconomowoc Fire Department Station #2, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Friday, December 15, 2017, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Oconomowoc Fire Department Station #2, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Friday, January 19, 2018, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Oconomowoc Fire Department Station #2, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Friday, February 16, 2018, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM ProHealth Community Fair Waukesha County Exposition Center, Waukesha Cost: Free Saturday, April 14, 2018, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM Car Seat Safety Question & Answer Babies "R" Us, Brookfield Cost: Free Saturday, December 16, 2017, 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Alternative Dates Available

Sorry, there aren't any alternative dates available for this event. Please continue searching for other events.


www.ProHealthCare.org
http://www.prohealthcare.org/event-2018-2-5-labor-birth-step-by-step-4-week-