Labor & Birth Step by Step - Weekend Express

This is an accelerated two-session course designed for parents expecting for the first time. Topics discussed include the birth process, comfort techniques for pain management and medical interventions including induction, epidural and cesarean birth. Also covered are the basics of baby care. A tour of the Birthing Center is included. Class meets from 6:30-9:00pm on Friday and 8:30am-4:30pm on Saturday. We invite you to bring your own lunch or purchase your lunch at ProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital’s 725 Grille or ProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital’s 791 Bistro. Both serve delectable entrees, sandwiches and salads served creatively and with good health in mind.

4/6/15 LA

Class dates and times:

  • Friday, March 23, 2018, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 24, 2018, 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Date:
Friday, March 23, 2018
Time:
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM*
Contact:
Physician Referral & Class Enrollment Service, 262-928-2745
Fees & Payment:
Cost: $55.00
Registration is Closed
Location details

ProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital
ProHealth Care
725 American Ave.
Waukesha, WI 53188

Additional information:

Childbirth Education Classroom 3rd Floor
Driving Directions
Starting address:
Related events
Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Thursday, November 15, 2018, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Thursday, December 06, 2018, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Thursday, November 01, 2018, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Thursday, November 22, 2018, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Thursday, October 11, 2018, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Thursday, December 20, 2018, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Thursday, December 27, 2018, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Thursday, September 27, 2018, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Thursday, November 29, 2018, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Thursday, December 13, 2018, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Thursday, October 04, 2018, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Thursday, October 18, 2018, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Thursday, November 08, 2018, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Thursday, October 25, 2018, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mothers GroupProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Wednesday, October 31, 2018, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mothers GroupProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Wednesday, December 26, 2018, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mothers GroupProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Wednesday, October 24, 2018, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mothers GroupProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Wednesday, September 26, 2018, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mothers GroupProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Wednesday, November 21, 2018, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mothers GroupProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Wednesday, December 05, 2018, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mothers GroupProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Wednesday, October 03, 2018, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mothers GroupProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Wednesday, December 19, 2018, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mothers GroupProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Wednesday, November 28, 2018, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mothers GroupProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Wednesday, December 12, 2018, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Alternative Dates Available

Sorry, there aren't any alternative dates available for this event. Please continue searching for other events.


www.ProHealthCare.org
http://www.prohealthcare.org/event-2018-3-22-labor-birth-step-by-step-weekend-express