Living Well with Chronic Conditions

Are you an adult with an ongoing health issue such as diabetes, arthritis, high blood pressure, heart disease, chronic pain or anxiety? If so, this six-week program is designed to provide the support you need and help you discover practical ways to deal with your condition. **No class on Friday March 30.**

 

LA 9/24/15

Class dates and times:

  • Friday, March 23, 2018, 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, April 06, 2018, 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, April 13, 2018, 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, April 20, 2018, 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, April 27, 2018, 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, May 04, 2018, 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Date:
Friday, March 23, 2018
Time:
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM*
Contact:
Physician Referral & Class Enrollment Service, 262-928-2745
Fees & Payment:
Cost: Free
Registration is Closed
Location details

ProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital
ProHealth Care
725 American Ave.
Waukesha, WI 53188

Additional information:

Conference Room 1 & 2 located just inside the East Entry behind the Pharmacy
Related events
Car Seat Safety Checks Mukwonago Fire Department Station 1 , Mukwonago Cost: Free Friday, March 01, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Mukwonago Fire Department Station 1 , Mukwonago Cost: Free Friday, April 05, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Waukesha Fire Department Station 1, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, March 08, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Western Lakes Fire Department, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Friday, March 15, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Western Lakes Fire Department, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Friday, April 19, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Baby Care 101 for GrandparentsProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: $10.00 Monday, April 08, 2019, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM Live Your Best with Multiple SclerosisProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, April 30, 2019, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM* Live Your Best with Multiple SclerosisProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Thursday, July 18, 2019, 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM* Live Your Best with Multiple SclerosisProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Wednesday, September 18, 2019, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM* Speech and Language Screening for ChildrenProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Wednesday, July 10, 2019, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Atrial Fibrillation "You Make My Heart Skip a Beat"ProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Wednesday, February 20, 2019, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Simple Changes for a Heart Healthier YouMilwaukee Marriott West, Pewaukee Cost: Free Thursday, February 28, 2019, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM ProHealth Community Fair Waukesha County Exposition Center, Waukesha Cost: Free Saturday, April 13, 2019, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningNew Berlin Clinic and Urgent Care, New Berlin Cost: Free Wednesday, February 27, 2019, 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningNew Berlin Clinic and Urgent Care, New Berlin Cost: Free Wednesday, March 27, 2019, 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningNew Berlin Clinic and Urgent Care, New Berlin Cost: Free Wednesday, April 24, 2019, 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningNew Berlin Clinic and Urgent Care, New Berlin Cost: Free Wednesday, May 29, 2019, 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningNew Berlin Clinic and Urgent Care, New Berlin Cost: Free Wednesday, June 12, 2019, 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningWaukesha Clinic and Urgent Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Wednesday, February 20, 2019, 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningWaukesha Clinic and Urgent Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Wednesday, March 20, 2019, 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningWaukesha Clinic and Urgent Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Wednesday, April 17, 2019, 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM It's Time to Start! Advancae Care PlanningWaukesha Clinic and Urgent Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Wednesday, May 15, 2019, 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningWaukesha Clinic and Urgent Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Wednesday, June 19, 2019, 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningHartland Clinic, Hartland Cost: Free Tuesday, March 26, 2019, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Alternative Dates Available

Sorry, there aren't any alternative dates available for this event. Please continue searching for other events.


www.ProHealthCare.org
http://www.prohealthcare.org/event-2018-3-23-living-well-with-chronic-conditions