Give Your Kitchen a Healthy Makeover

Wednesdays April 11, 18 and 25

9 to 10 a.m.

ProHealth West Wood Health and Fitness Center

If you really want to change your eating habits, you need to prepare meals and snacks in a health-oriented atmosphere. Attend this series and learn how to transform your kitchen into a place that helps you eat well.

How Healthy is Your Refrigerator?

April 11

Learn how to de-clutter, clean and stock your fridge and freezer.

Tackling Your Pantry: Is Yours Healthy?

April 18

Refresh your pantry and cupboards with healthier options.

Recipe Makeovers for Better Health

April 25

Lighten up favorite dishes with tasty new ingredients.

 

sb 1-2-18

 

 

 

 

Class dates and times:

  • Wednesday, April 11, 2018, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, April 18, 2018, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, April 25, 2018, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Date:
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Time:
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM*
Contact:
Physician Referral & Class Enrollment Service, 262-928-2745
Fees & Payment:
Cost: Free
Registration is Closed
Location details

ProHealth West Wood Health & Fitness Center
ProHealth Care
2900 Golf Rd.
Pewaukee, WI 53072

Additional information:

First Floor Conference Room
Related events
ProHealth Community Fair Waukesha County Exposition Center, Waukesha Cost: Free Saturday, April 13, 2019, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM A Guide to Healthy Substitutions for Baking and CookingUW Health Heart & Vascular Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, April 16, 2019, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Incredible One Bowl MealsUW Health Heart & Vascular Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Wednesday, May 15, 2019, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Healthy Eating On a BudgetUW Health Heart & Vascular Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, May 21, 2019, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningOconomowoc Clinic and Urgent Care, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Tuesday, August 27, 2019, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningOconomowoc Clinic and Urgent Care, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Tuesday, October 22, 2019, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningMukwonago Clinic, Mukwonago Cost: Free Thursday, July 11, 2019, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningMukwonago Clinic, Mukwonago Cost: Free Thursday, August 08, 2019, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningMukwonago Clinic, Mukwonago Cost: Free Thursday, September 12, 2019, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningMukwonago Clinic, Mukwonago Cost: Free Thursday, October 10, 2019, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningMukwonago Clinic, Mukwonago Cost: Free Thursday, November 14, 2019, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningMukwonago Clinic, Mukwonago Cost: Free Thursday, December 12, 2019, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningOconomowoc Clinic and Urgent Care, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Tuesday, July 09, 2019, 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningOconomowoc Clinic and Urgent Care, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Tuesday, August 13, 2019, 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningOconomowoc Clinic and Urgent Care, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Tuesday, September 10, 2019, 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningOconomowoc Clinic and Urgent Care, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Tuesday, October 08, 2019, 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningOconomowoc Clinic and Urgent Care, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Tuesday, November 12, 2019, 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningOconomowoc Clinic and Urgent Care, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Tuesday, December 10, 2019, 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Alternative Dates Available

Sorry, there aren't any alternative dates available for this event. Please continue searching for other events.


www.ProHealthCare.org
http://www.prohealthcare.org/event-2018-4-11-give-your-kitchen-a-healthy-makeover