It's Time to Start! Advance Care Planning

Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 12 to 1:30 p.m.

Sussex Clinic

ProHealth Medical Group

N57 W24950 N. Corporate Cir.

Sussex, WI 53089 

Advance care planning is an important discussion for everyone 18 years and older. Our staff will walk you through how to choose a health care agent, how to identify your medical preferences, a review of the Wisconsin state document, and if you like, how to complete your document. Please encourage loved ones to attend with you.

sb 12-12-17

Sorry, this class is either full or registration has closed.
Date:
Thursday, April 19, 2018
Time:
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Contact:
Physician Referral & Class Enrollment Service, 262-928-2745
Fees & Payment:
Cost: Free
Registration is Closed
Location details

Sussex Clinic
ProHealth Medical Group
N57 W24950 N. Corporate Cir.
Sussex, WI 53089

Additional information:

Health Coach office
Driving Directions
Starting address:
Related events
Smoking CessationProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Tuesday, August 07, 2018, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM* Smoking CessationProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, October 16, 2018, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM* It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningHartland Clinic, Hartland Cost: Free Tuesday, July 24, 2018, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningHartland Clinic, Hartland Cost: Free Tuesday, September 25, 2018, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningHartland Clinic, Hartland Cost: Free Tuesday, November 27, 2018, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningOconomowoc Clinic, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Tuesday, June 26, 2018, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningOconomowoc Clinic, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Tuesday, August 28, 2018, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningOconomowoc Clinic, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Tuesday, October 23, 2018, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM Understanding Dementia for CaregiversProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Thursday, August 16, 2018, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM* Healthy Living for Your Brain and BodyProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, September 18, 2018, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Know the 10 Signs of Alzheimer's DiseaseProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Wednesday, October 24, 2018, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Understanding Dementia for CaregiversProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Wednesday, November 07, 2018, 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM* Pulmonary Disease Support GroupProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Thursday, November 15, 2018, 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM Pulmonary Disease Support GroupProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Thursday, July 19, 2018, 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM Pulmonary Disease Support GroupProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Thursday, August 16, 2018, 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM Pulmonary Disease Support GroupProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Thursday, October 18, 2018, 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM Pulmonary Disease Support GroupProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Thursday, December 20, 2018, 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM Pulmonary Disease Support GroupProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Thursday, September 20, 2018, 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM Mended HeartsProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Wednesday, September 12, 2018, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Mended HeartsProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Wednesday, November 14, 2018, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Baby Care 101 for GrandparentsProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: $10.00 Wednesday, August 01, 2018, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningWaukesha Clinic, Waukesha Cost: Free Wednesday, July 18, 2018, 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningWaukesha Clinic, Waukesha Cost: Free Wednesday, August 15, 2018, 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningWaukesha Clinic, Waukesha Cost: Free Wednesday, September 19, 2018, 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Alternative Dates Available

Sorry, there aren't any alternative dates available for this event. Please continue searching for other events.


www.ProHealthCare.org
http://www.prohealthcare.org/event-2018-4-19-its-time-to-start-advance-care-planning?Error=Registration