ProHealth Senior Breakfast Club: Weight Loss After 60

                                                                                                                             

Thursday, May 17, 2018, at Tuscan Hall- 409 Delafield St., Waukesha
8:30am Light breakfast                                                           
9:00am Education program

ProHealth Senior Breakfast Club: Weight Loss After 60

Overcome the barriers that have kept you from losing weight in the past.  Julie Larsen, MD, will explain how you can make simple changes that will improve your health and help you achieve and maintain a healthy weight.  You will also be provided with references to help you develop a weight loss plan.

 

ProHealth Care’s Senior Breakfast Club meets the third Thursday of every month, and is open to anyone over 60 years old.

GB

12/1/2018

Date:
Thursday, May 17, 2018
Time:
8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Contact:
Physician Referral & Class Enrollment Service, 262-928-2745
Fees & Payment:
Cost: Free
Registration is Closed
Location details

Tuscan Hall

409 Delafield St.
Waukesha, WI 53188

Driving Directions
Starting address:
Related events
Smoking CessationProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Tuesday, August 07, 2018, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM* Smoking CessationProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, October 16, 2018, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM* It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningHartland Clinic, Hartland Cost: Free Tuesday, July 24, 2018, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningHartland Clinic, Hartland Cost: Free Tuesday, September 25, 2018, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningHartland Clinic, Hartland Cost: Free Tuesday, November 27, 2018, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningOconomowoc Clinic, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Tuesday, August 28, 2018, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningOconomowoc Clinic, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Tuesday, October 23, 2018, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM Understanding Dementia for CaregiversProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Thursday, August 16, 2018, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM* Healthy Living for Your Brain and BodyProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, September 18, 2018, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Know the 10 Signs of Alzheimer's DiseaseProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Wednesday, October 24, 2018, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Understanding Dementia for CaregiversProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Wednesday, November 07, 2018, 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM* Pulmonary Disease Support Group (does not meet in July or August)ProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Thursday, November 15, 2018, 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM Pulmonary Disease Support Group (does not meet in July or August)ProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Thursday, July 19, 2018, 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM Pulmonary Disease Support Group (does not meet in July or August)ProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Thursday, August 16, 2018, 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM Pulmonary Disease Support Group (does not meet in July or August)ProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Thursday, October 18, 2018, 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM Pulmonary Disease Support Group (does not meet in July or August)ProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Thursday, December 20, 2018, 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM Pulmonary Disease Support Group (does not meet in July or August)ProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Thursday, September 20, 2018, 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM Mended HeartsProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Wednesday, September 12, 2018, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Mended HeartsProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Wednesday, November 14, 2018, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Baby Care 101 for GrandparentsProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: $10.00 Wednesday, August 01, 2018, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningWaukesha Clinic, Waukesha Cost: Free Wednesday, July 18, 2018, 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningWaukesha Clinic, Waukesha Cost: Free Wednesday, August 15, 2018, 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningWaukesha Clinic, Waukesha Cost: Free Wednesday, September 19, 2018, 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningWaukesha Clinic, Waukesha Cost: Free Wednesday, October 17, 2018, 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Alternative Dates Available

Sorry, there aren't any alternative dates available for this event. Please continue searching for other events.


www.ProHealthCare.org
http://www.prohealthcare.org/event-2018-5-17-prohealth-senior-breakfast-club-weight-loss-after-60