Living Well with Chronic Conditions - This Class is Cancelled

Are you an adult with an ongoing health issue such as diabetes, arthritis, high blood pressure, ehart disease, chronic pain or anxiety? If so, this six-week program is designed to provide the support you need and help you discover practical ways to deal with your condition.

LA 3/8/18

Class dates and times:

  • Wednesday, May 09, 2018, 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Wednesday, May 16, 2018, 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Wednesday, May 23, 2018, 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Wednesday, May 30, 2018, 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Wednesday, June 06, 2018, 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Wednesday, June 13, 2018, 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Date:
Wednesday, May 09, 2018
Time:
2:00 PM - 4:30 PM*
Contact:
Physician Referral & Class Enrollment Service, 262-928-2745
Fees & Payment:
Cost: Free
Registration is Closed
Location details

ProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital
ProHealth Care
791 Summit Ave.
Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Additional information:

LacLaBelle Conference Room
Related events
Pulmonary Disease Support Group (does not meet in July or August)ProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Thursday, December 20, 2018, 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningWaukesha Clinic and Urgent Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Wednesday, December 19, 2018, 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM It's time to Start! Advance Care PlanningSussex Clinic, Sussex Cost: Free Thursday, December 20, 2018, 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, December 18, 2018, 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM ProHealth Senior Breakfast Club Waukesha: Eating for Brain HealthTuscan Hall, Waukesha Cost: Free Thursday, December 20, 2018, 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM ProHealth Senior Breakfast Club Oconomowoc: Eating for Brain HealthShorehaven's Lake Terrace Clubhouse, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Tuesday, December 18, 2018, 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM Car Seat Safety Checks Mukwonago Fire Department Station 1 , Mukwonago Cost: Free Friday, January 04, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Mukwonago Fire Department Station 1 , Mukwonago Cost: Free Friday, March 01, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Mukwonago Fire Department Station 1 , Mukwonago Cost: Free Friday, April 05, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Waukesha Fire Department Station 1, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, December 14, 2018, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Waukesha Fire Department Station 1, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, January 11, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Waukesha Fire Department Station 1, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, February 08, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Waukesha Fire Department Station 1, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, March 08, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Western Lakes Fire Department, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Friday, December 21, 2018, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Western Lakes Fire Department, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Friday, January 18, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Western Lakes Fire Department, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Friday, February 15, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Western Lakes Fire Department, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Friday, March 15, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Western Lakes Fire Department, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Friday, April 19, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM What You Need to Know About Peripheral Arterial Disease (PAD)ProHealth Care's heart and vascular center, Waukesha Cost: Free Thursday, January 24, 2019, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Baby Care 101 for GrandparentsProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: $10.00 Tuesday, February 05, 2019, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM Baby Care 101 for GrandparentsProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: $10.00 Monday, April 08, 2019, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM Live Your Best with Multiple SclerosisProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, January 29, 2019, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM* Live Your Best with Multiple SclerosisProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, April 30, 2019, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM* Live Your Best with Multiple SclerosisProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Thursday, July 18, 2019, 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM*
Alternative Dates Available

Sorry, there aren't any alternative dates available for this event. Please continue searching for other events.


www.ProHealthCare.org
http://www.prohealthcare.org/event-2018-5-9-living-well-with-chronic-conditions