ProHealth Senior Breakfast Club Waukesha: The Future of Health Care and What it Means for ProHealth Care

                                                                                                                             

Thursday, June 21, 2018, at Tuscan Hall- 409 Delafield St., Waukesha
8:30am Light breakfast                                                           
9:00am Education program

ProHealth Senior Breakfast Club: The Future of Health Care and What it Means for ProHealth Care

The rapidly evolving world of health care can be overwhelming. At this session Peter Bacon, ProHealth Care’s Chief Business Development Officer, will discuss the future trends of health care and what is means for ProHealth Care.

 

ProHealth Care’s Senior Breakfast Club meets the third Thursday of every month, and is open to anyone over 60 years old.

GB

12/1/2018

Date:
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Time:
8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Contact:
Physician Referral & Class Enrollment Service, 262-928-2745
Fees & Payment:
Cost: Free
Registration is Closed
Location details

Tuscan Hall

409 Delafield St.
Waukesha, WI 53188

Related events
Baby Care 101 for GrandparentsProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: $10.00 Monday, April 08, 2019, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM ProHealth Community Fair Waukesha County Exposition Center, Waukesha Cost: Free Saturday, April 13, 2019, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningNew Berlin Clinic and Urgent Care, New Berlin Cost: Free Wednesday, March 27, 2019, 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningNew Berlin Clinic and Urgent Care, New Berlin Cost: Free Wednesday, April 24, 2019, 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningNew Berlin Clinic and Urgent Care, New Berlin Cost: Free Wednesday, May 29, 2019, 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningNew Berlin Clinic and Urgent Care, New Berlin Cost: Free Wednesday, June 12, 2019, 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningWaukesha Clinic and Urgent Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Wednesday, April 17, 2019, 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM It's Time to Start! Advancae Care PlanningWaukesha Clinic and Urgent Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Wednesday, May 15, 2019, 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningWaukesha Clinic and Urgent Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Wednesday, June 19, 2019, 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningHartland Clinic, Hartland Cost: Free Tuesday, March 26, 2019, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance care PlanningHartland Clinic, Hartland Cost: Free Tuesday, May 28, 2019, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningOconomowoc Clinic and Urgent Care, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Tuesday, April 23, 2019, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningOconomowoc Clinic and Urgent Care, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Tuesday, June 25, 2019, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningMukwonago Clinic, Mukwonago Cost: Free Thursday, April 11, 2019, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningMukwonago Clinic, Mukwonago Cost: Free Thursday, May 09, 2019, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningMukwonago Clinic, Mukwonago Cost: Free Thursday, June 13, 2019, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningOconomowoc Clinic and Urgent Care, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Tuesday, April 09, 2019, 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningOconomowoc Clinic and Urgent Care, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Tuesday, May 14, 2019, 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningOconomowoc Clinic and Urgent Care, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Tuesday, June 11, 2019, 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningSussex Clinic, Sussex Cost: Free Thursday, April 18, 2019, 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningSussex Clinic, Sussex Cost: Free Thursday, May 16, 2019, 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningSussex Clinic, Sussex Cost: Free Thursday, June 20, 2019, 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM ProHealth Senior Breakfast Club Waukesha:Is Gluten Free for Me? Tuscan Hall, Waukesha Cost: Free Thursday, April 18, 2019, 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM ProHealth Senior Breakfast Club Oconomowoc- Is Gluten Free for MeShorehaven's Lake Terrace Clubhouse, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Tuesday, April 16, 2019, 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Alternative Dates Available

Sorry, there aren't any alternative dates available for this event. Please continue searching for other events.


www.ProHealthCare.org
http://www.prohealthcare.org/event-2018-6-21-prohealth-senior-breakfast-club-the-future-of-health-care-and-what-it-means-for-prohealth-care-