ProHealth Senior Breakfast Club: The Future of Health Care and What it Means for ProHealth Care

                                                                                                                             

Thursday, June 21, 2018, at Tuscan Hall- 409 Delafield St., Waukesha
8:30am Light breakfast                                                           
9:00am Education program

ProHealth Senior Breakfast Club: The Future of Health Care and What it Means for ProHealth Care

The rapidly evolving world of health care can be overwhelming. At this session Peter Bacon, ProHealth Care’s Chief Business Development Officer, will discuss the future trends of health care and what is means for ProHealth Care.

 

ProHealth Care’s Senior Breakfast Club meets the third Thursday of every month, and is open to anyone over 60 years old.

GB

12/1/2018

Date:
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Time:
8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Contact:
Physician Referral & Class Enrollment Service, 262-928-2745
Fees & Payment:
Cost: Free
Location details

Tuscan Hall

409 Delafield St.
Waukesha, WI 53188

Driving Directions
Starting address:
Related events
ProHealth Community Fair Waukesha County Exposition Center, Waukesha Cost: Free Saturday, April 14, 2018, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care Planning Hartland Clinic, Hartland Cost: Free Tuesday, January 23, 2018, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM ProHealth Senior Breakfast Club:All about the UW Cancer Center at ProHealth CareTuscan Hall, Waukesha Cost: Free Thursday, January 18, 2018, 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningOconomowoc Clinic, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Tuesday, February 27, 2018, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningHartland Clinic, Hartland Cost: Free Tuesday, March 27, 2018, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM Baby Care 101 for GrandparentsProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: $10.00 Wednesday, February 07, 2018, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM Smoking CessationProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, March 20, 2018, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM* Smoking CessationProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, May 29, 2018, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM* Smoking CessationProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Tuesday, August 07, 2018, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM* Smoking CessationProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, October 16, 2018, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM* ProHealth Senior Breakfast Club: Caring for Yourself and a Loved One Tuscan Hall, Waukesha Cost: Free Thursday, February 15, 2018, 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningNew Berlin Clinic, New Berlin Cost: Free Wednesday, January 31, 2018, 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningNew Berlin Clinic, New Berlin Cost: Free Wednesday, February 28, 2018, 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningNew Berlin Clinic, New Berlin Cost: Free Wednesday, March 28, 2018, 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningNew Berlin Clinic, New Berlin Cost: Free Wednesday, April 25, 2018, 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningNew Berlin Clinic, New Berlin Cost: Free Wednesday, May 23, 2018, 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningOconomowoc Clinic, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Friday, January 19, 2018, 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningOconomowoc Clinic, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Tuesday, February 13, 2018, 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningOconomowoc Clinic, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Tuesday, April 10, 2018, 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningHartland Clinic, Hartland Cost: Free Tuesday, May 22, 2018, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningOconomowoc Clinic, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Tuesday, May 08, 2018, 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningHartland Clinic, Hartland Cost: Free Tuesday, July 24, 2018, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningHartland Clinic, Hartland Cost: Free Tuesday, September 25, 2018, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningHartland Clinic, Hartland Cost: Free Tuesday, November 27, 2018, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Alternative Dates Available

Sorry, there aren't any alternative dates available for this event. Please continue searching for other events.


www.ProHealthCare.org
http://www.prohealthcare.org/event-2018-6-21-prohealth-senior-breakfast-club-the-future-of-health-care-and-what-it-means-for-prohealth-care-