Birthing Center Tour

Come see the hospitals chosen most often by Waukesha County mothers!  Register here for a free upcoming tour of our Birthing Centers at ProHealth Waukesha Memorial or ProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital.

4/3/15 LA

Date:
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Time:
6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
Contact:
Physician Referral & Class Enrollment Service, 262-928-2745
Fees & Payment:
Cost: Free
Location details

ProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital
ProHealth Care
725 American Ave.
Waukesha, WI 53188

Additional information:

Birthing Center - 3rd Floor
Driving Directions
Starting address:
Related events
Car Seat Safety Checks Mukwonago Fire Department Station 1 , Mukwonago Cost: Free Friday, July 06, 2018, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Mukwonago Fire Department Station 1 , Mukwonago Cost: Free Friday, August 03, 2018, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Mukwonago Fire Department Station 1 , Mukwonago Cost: Free Friday, September 07, 2018, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Waukesha Fire Department Station 1, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, July 13, 2018, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Waukesha Fire Department Station 1, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, August 10, 2018, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Waukesha Fire Department Station 1, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, September 14, 2018, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Western Lakes Fire Department, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Friday, July 20, 2018, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Western Lakes Fire Department, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Friday, August 17, 2018, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Western Lakes Fire Department, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Friday, September 21, 2018, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's GroupProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Thursday, November 15, 2018, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's GroupProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Thursday, August 02, 2018, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's GroupProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Thursday, July 12, 2018, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's GroupProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Thursday, December 06, 2018, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's GroupProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Thursday, November 01, 2018, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's GroupProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Thursday, August 09, 2018, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's GroupProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Thursday, July 26, 2018, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's GroupProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Thursday, June 28, 2018, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's GroupProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Thursday, November 22, 2018, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's GroupProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Thursday, October 11, 2018, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's GroupProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Thursday, December 20, 2018, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's GroupProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Thursday, August 23, 2018, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's GroupProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Thursday, July 05, 2018, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's GroupProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Thursday, September 20, 2018, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's GroupProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Thursday, July 19, 2018, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Alternative Dates Available

Sorry, there aren't any alternative dates available for this event. Please continue searching for other events.


www.ProHealthCare.org
http://www.prohealthcare.org/event-2018-8-22-birthing-center-tour