Healthy Living for Your Brain and Body

Healthy Living for Your Brain and Body  

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

5:30-7 p.m.

ProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital

 

We know the body and brain are connected. Now science is able to provide insights into how to optimize our physical and cognitive health as we age. Join us in this 2-hour presentation to learn about research in the areas of diet and nutrition, exercise, cognitive activity and social engagement and use hands-on tools to help you incorporate these recommendations into a plan for a healthy lifestyle.

 

GB (12/18/2018)

Date:
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
Time:
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Contact:
Physician Referral & Class Enrollment Service, 262-928-2745
Fees & Payment:
Cost: Free
Registration is Closed
Location details

ProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital
ProHealth Care
725 American Ave.
Waukesha, WI 53188

Additional information:

Education Center: Lower Level- TREIBER C2
Related events
Live Your Best with Multiple SclerosisProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Wednesday, September 18, 2019, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM* It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningSussex Clinic, Sussex Cost: Free Thursday, August 15, 2019, 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningSussex Clinic, Sussex Cost: Free Thursday, September 19, 2019, 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningSussex Clinic, Sussex Cost: Free Thursday, November 21, 2019, 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningSussex Clinic, Sussex Cost: Free Thursday, December 19, 2019, 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningSussex Clinic, Sussex Cost: Free Thursday, October 17, 2019, 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Mukwonago Fire Department Station 1 , Mukwonago Cost: Free Friday, August 02, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Mukwonago Fire Department Station 1 , Mukwonago Cost: Free Friday, September 06, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Mukwonago Fire Department Station 1 , Mukwonago Cost: Free Friday, October 04, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Waukesha Fire Department Station 1, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, August 09, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Waukesha Fire Department Station 1, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, September 13, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Waukesha Fire Department Station 1, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, October 11, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Western Lakes Fire Department, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Friday, September 20, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Western Lakes Fire Department, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Friday, October 18, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth West Wood Health & Fitness Center, Pewaukee Cost: Free Wednesday, October 02, 2019, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth West Wood Health & Fitness Center, Pewaukee Cost: Free Wednesday, October 30, 2019, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth West Wood Health & Fitness Center, Pewaukee Cost: Free Wednesday, December 11, 2019, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth West Wood Health & Fitness Center, Pewaukee Cost: Free Wednesday, October 16, 2019, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth West Wood Health & Fitness Center, Pewaukee Cost: Free Wednesday, August 21, 2019, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth West Wood Health & Fitness Center, Pewaukee Cost: Free Wednesday, September 04, 2019, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth West Wood Health & Fitness Center, Pewaukee Cost: Free Wednesday, July 31, 2019, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth West Wood Health & Fitness Center, Pewaukee Cost: Free Wednesday, August 14, 2019, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth West Wood Health & Fitness Center, Pewaukee Cost: Free Wednesday, August 07, 2019, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth West Wood Health & Fitness Center, Pewaukee Cost: Free Wednesday, September 11, 2019, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Alternative Dates Available

Sorry, there aren't any alternative dates available for this event. Please continue searching for other events.


www.ProHealthCare.org
http://www.prohealthcare.org/event-2018-9-18-healthy-living-for-your-brain-and-body