Oconomowoc Dementia Friendly Coalition Caregiver Resource Fair

Thursday, September 20th

2 to 5 p.m.- Resource fair

                2:30 to 4:30 p.m. – Memory café

ProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital

Do you have a family member or friend who is experiencing symptoms of memory loss? If so, join the Oconomowoc Dementia Friendly Coalition to learn about the resources available for you and your loved one. There will be over 30 vendors with a variety of free health screenings.

Date:
Thursday, September 20, 2018
Time:
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Contact:
Physician Referral & Class Enrollment Service, 262-928-2745
Fees & Payment:
Cost: Free
Registration is Closed
Location details

ProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital
ProHealth Care
791 Summit Ave.
Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Additional information:

OMH 1st Floor: Conference Center
Related events
Breastfeed with Confidence ProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: $15.00 Monday, April 22, 2019, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Mukwonago Fire Department Station 1 , Mukwonago Cost: Free Friday, March 01, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Mukwonago Fire Department Station 1 , Mukwonago Cost: Free Friday, April 05, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Waukesha Fire Department Station 1, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, March 08, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Western Lakes Fire Department, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Friday, March 15, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Western Lakes Fire Department, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Friday, April 19, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Breastfeed with ConfidenceProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: $15.00 Thursday, February 28, 2019, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Big Brother & Big Sister ProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: $6.00 Monday, March 11, 2019, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Breastfeed with ConfidenceProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: $15.00 Monday, March 18, 2019, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Labor & Birth Step by Step - 4 WeekProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: $55.00 Wednesday, March 20, 2019, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM* Breastfeed with ConfidenceProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: $15.00 Thursday, April 04, 2019, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Baby Care 101 for GrandparentsProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: $10.00 Monday, April 08, 2019, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM Breastfeed with ConfidenceProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: $15.00 Monday, April 15, 2019, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Labor & Birth Step by Step - 4 WeekProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: $55.00 Thursday, April 18, 2019, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM* Big Brother & Big SisterProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: $6.00 Tuesday, April 23, 2019, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Breastfeed with ConfidenceProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: $15.00 Monday, May 13, 2019, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Big Brother & Big SisterProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: $6.00 Thursday, May 16, 2019, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Breastfeed with ConfidenceProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: $15.00 Thursday, May 30, 2019, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Live Your Best with Multiple SclerosisProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, April 30, 2019, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM* Live Your Best with Multiple SclerosisProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Thursday, July 18, 2019, 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM* Live Your Best with Multiple SclerosisProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Wednesday, September 18, 2019, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM* Speech and Language Screening for ChildrenProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Wednesday, July 10, 2019, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM ProHealth Community Fair Waukesha County Exposition Center, Waukesha Cost: Free Saturday, April 13, 2019, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningNew Berlin Clinic and Urgent Care, New Berlin Cost: Free Wednesday, February 27, 2019, 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Alternative Dates Available

Sorry, there aren't any alternative dates available for this event. Please continue searching for other events.


www.ProHealthCare.org
http://www.prohealthcare.org/event-2018-9-20-oconomowoc-dementia-friendly-coalition-caregiver-resource-fair-