Oconomowoc Dementia Friendly Coalition Caregiver Resource Fair

Thursday, September 20th

2 to 5 p.m.- Resource fair

                2:30 to 4:30 p.m. – Memory café

ProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital

Do you have a family member or friend who is experiencing symptoms of memory loss? If so, join the Oconomowoc Dementia Friendly Coalition to learn about the resources available for you and your loved one. There will be over 30 vendors with a variety of free health screenings.

Date:
Thursday, September 20, 2018
Time:
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Contact:
Physician Referral & Class Enrollment Service, 262-928-2745
Fees & Payment:
Cost: Free
Registration is Closed
Location details

ProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital
ProHealth Care
791 Summit Ave.
Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Additional information:

OMH 1st Floor: Conference Center
Related events
Live Your Best with Multiple SclerosisProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Wednesday, September 18, 2019, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM* It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningSussex Clinic, Sussex Cost: Free Thursday, August 15, 2019, 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningSussex Clinic, Sussex Cost: Free Thursday, September 19, 2019, 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningSussex Clinic, Sussex Cost: Free Thursday, November 21, 2019, 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningSussex Clinic, Sussex Cost: Free Thursday, December 19, 2019, 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningSussex Clinic, Sussex Cost: Free Thursday, October 17, 2019, 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Mukwonago Fire Department Station 1 , Mukwonago Cost: Free Friday, August 02, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Mukwonago Fire Department Station 1 , Mukwonago Cost: Free Friday, September 06, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Mukwonago Fire Department Station 1 , Mukwonago Cost: Free Friday, October 04, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Waukesha Fire Department Station 1, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, August 09, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Waukesha Fire Department Station 1, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, September 13, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Waukesha Fire Department Station 1, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, October 11, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Western Lakes Fire Department, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Friday, September 20, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Western Lakes Fire Department, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Friday, October 18, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth West Wood Health & Fitness Center, Pewaukee Cost: Free Wednesday, October 02, 2019, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth West Wood Health & Fitness Center, Pewaukee Cost: Free Wednesday, October 30, 2019, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth West Wood Health & Fitness Center, Pewaukee Cost: Free Wednesday, December 11, 2019, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth West Wood Health & Fitness Center, Pewaukee Cost: Free Wednesday, October 16, 2019, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth West Wood Health & Fitness Center, Pewaukee Cost: Free Wednesday, August 21, 2019, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth West Wood Health & Fitness Center, Pewaukee Cost: Free Wednesday, September 04, 2019, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth West Wood Health & Fitness Center, Pewaukee Cost: Free Wednesday, July 31, 2019, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth West Wood Health & Fitness Center, Pewaukee Cost: Free Wednesday, August 14, 2019, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth West Wood Health & Fitness Center, Pewaukee Cost: Free Wednesday, August 07, 2019, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth West Wood Health & Fitness Center, Pewaukee Cost: Free Wednesday, September 11, 2019, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Alternative Dates Available

Sorry, there aren't any alternative dates available for this event. Please continue searching for other events.


www.ProHealthCare.org
http://www.prohealthcare.org/event-2018-9-20-oconomowoc-dementia-friendly-coalition-caregiver-resource-fair-