Dietitian Tested and Approved Foods and Brand Names

Wednesday, September 26

6 to 7 p.m.

ProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital

Do you wonder what ProHealth Care dietitians eat? We asked our registered dietitians to tell us about which superpower foods to eat and why. Attend this class and learn about dietitian-tested favorite foods and brands. Learn what makes these foods special, where you can purchase them locally and how to use them in your meal plans.

SB 12-18-17

Date:
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Time:
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Contact:
Physician Referral & Class Enrollment Service, 262-928-2745
Fees & Payment:
Cost: Free
Registration is Closed
Location details

ProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital
ProHealth Care
725 American Ave.
Waukesha, WI 53188

Related events
Incredible One Bowl MealsUW Health Heart & Vascular Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Wednesday, May 15, 2019, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Healthy Eating On a BudgetUW Health Heart & Vascular Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, May 21, 2019, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningOconomowoc Clinic and Urgent Care, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Tuesday, August 27, 2019, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningOconomowoc Clinic and Urgent Care, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Tuesday, October 22, 2019, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningMukwonago Clinic, Mukwonago Cost: Free Thursday, July 11, 2019, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningMukwonago Clinic, Mukwonago Cost: Free Thursday, August 08, 2019, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningMukwonago Clinic, Mukwonago Cost: Free Thursday, September 12, 2019, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningMukwonago Clinic, Mukwonago Cost: Free Thursday, October 10, 2019, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningMukwonago Clinic, Mukwonago Cost: Free Thursday, November 14, 2019, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningMukwonago Clinic, Mukwonago Cost: Free Thursday, December 12, 2019, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningOconomowoc Clinic and Urgent Care, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Tuesday, July 09, 2019, 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningOconomowoc Clinic and Urgent Care, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Tuesday, August 13, 2019, 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningOconomowoc Clinic and Urgent Care, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Tuesday, September 10, 2019, 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningOconomowoc Clinic and Urgent Care, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Tuesday, October 08, 2019, 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningOconomowoc Clinic and Urgent Care, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Tuesday, November 12, 2019, 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningOconomowoc Clinic and Urgent Care, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Tuesday, December 10, 2019, 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM Infant Nutrition in the First Year - Healthy Living Starts from the Very BeginningProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Monday, July 22, 2019, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Infant Nutrition in the First Year - Healthy Living Starts from the Very BeginningProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Wednesday, October 23, 2019, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Alternative Dates Available

Sorry, there aren't any alternative dates available for this event. Please continue searching for other events.


www.ProHealthCare.org
http://www.prohealthcare.org/event-2018-9-26-dietitian-tested-and-approved-foods-and-brand-names