Dietitian Tested and Approved Foods and Brand Names

Wednesday, September 26

6 to 7 p.m.

ProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital

Do you wonder what ProHealth Care dietitians eat? We asked our registered dietitians to tell us about which superpower foods to eat and why. Attend this class and learn about dietitian-tested favorite foods and brands. Learn what makes these foods special, where you can purchase them locally and how to use them in your meal plans.

SB 12-18-17

Date:
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Time:
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Contact:
Physician Referral & Class Enrollment Service, 262-928-2745
Fees & Payment:
Cost: Free
Registration is Closed
Location details

ProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital
ProHealth Care
725 American Ave.
Waukesha, WI 53188

Related events
ProHealth Community Fair Waukesha County Exposition Center, Waukesha Cost: Free Saturday, April 13, 2019, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM Practicing Mindful EatingProHealth Care's heart and vascular center, Waukesha Cost: Free Thursday, January 17, 2019, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Your Heart and That Sneaky SaltProHealth Care's heart and vascular center, Waukesha Cost: Free Thursday, February 07, 2019, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Spice Rack Medicine: Healing in Your KitchenProHealth Care's heart and vascular center, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, March 05, 2019, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM A Guide to Healthy Substitutions for Baking and CookingProHealth Care's heart and vascular center, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, April 16, 2019, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Incredible One Bowl MealsProHealth Care's heart and vascular center, Waukesha Cost: Free Wednesday, May 15, 2019, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Healthy Eating On a BudgetProHealth Care's heart and vascular center, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, May 21, 2019, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningOconomowoc Clinic and Urgent Care, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Tuesday, August 27, 2019, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningOconomowoc Clinic and Urgent Care, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Tuesday, October 22, 2019, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningMukwonago Clinic, Mukwonago Cost: Free Thursday, July 11, 2019, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningMukwonago Clinic, Mukwonago Cost: Free Thursday, August 08, 2019, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningMukwonago Clinic, Mukwonago Cost: Free Thursday, September 12, 2019, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningMukwonago Clinic, Mukwonago Cost: Free Thursday, October 10, 2019, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningMukwonago Clinic, Mukwonago Cost: Free Thursday, November 14, 2019, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningMukwonago Clinic, Mukwonago Cost: Free Thursday, December 12, 2019, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningOconomowoc Clinic and Urgent Care, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Tuesday, July 09, 2019, 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM Healthy Eating and Weight Loss for Cancer SurvivorsUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Wednesday, March 06, 2019, 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM* It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningOconomowoc Clinic and Urgent Care, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Tuesday, August 13, 2019, 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningOconomowoc Clinic and Urgent Care, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Tuesday, September 10, 2019, 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningOconomowoc Clinic and Urgent Care, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Tuesday, October 08, 2019, 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningOconomowoc Clinic and Urgent Care, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Tuesday, November 12, 2019, 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningOconomowoc Clinic and Urgent Care, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Tuesday, December 10, 2019, 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Alternative Dates Available

Sorry, there aren't any alternative dates available for this event. Please continue searching for other events.


www.ProHealthCare.org
http://www.prohealthcare.org/event-2018-9-26-dietitian-tested-and-approved-foods-and-brand-names