Living Well with Chronic Conditions

Are you an adult with an ongoing health issue such as diabetes, arthritis, high blood pressure, heart disease, chronic pain or anxiety? If so, this six-week program is designed to provide the support you need and help you discover practical ways to deal with your condition.

 

LA 9/24/15

Class dates and times:

  • Friday, September 28, 2018, 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, October 05, 2018, 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, October 12, 2018, 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, October 19, 2018, 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, October 26, 2018, 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, November 02, 2018, 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Date:
Friday, September 28, 2018
Time:
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM*
Contact:
Physician Referral & Class Enrollment Service, 262-928-2745
Fees & Payment:
Cost: Free
Registration is Closed
Location details

ProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital
ProHealth Care
725 American Ave.
Waukesha, WI 53188

Additional information:

Conference Room 1 & 2 Just inside East Entry behind the Pharmacy
Related events
Live Your Best with Multiple SclerosisProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, April 30, 2019, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM* Live Your Best with Multiple SclerosisProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Thursday, July 18, 2019, 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM* Live Your Best with Multiple SclerosisProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Wednesday, September 18, 2019, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM* Speech and Language Screening for ChildrenProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Wednesday, July 10, 2019, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningNew Berlin Clinic and Urgent Care, New Berlin Cost: Free Wednesday, April 24, 2019, 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningNew Berlin Clinic and Urgent Care, New Berlin Cost: Free Wednesday, May 29, 2019, 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningNew Berlin Clinic and Urgent Care, New Berlin Cost: Free Wednesday, June 12, 2019, 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advancae Care PlanningWaukesha Clinic and Urgent Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Wednesday, May 15, 2019, 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningWaukesha Clinic and Urgent Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Wednesday, June 19, 2019, 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM It's Time to Start! Advance care PlanningHartland Clinic, Hartland Cost: Free Tuesday, May 28, 2019, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningOconomowoc Clinic and Urgent Care, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Tuesday, April 23, 2019, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningOconomowoc Clinic and Urgent Care, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Tuesday, June 25, 2019, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningMukwonago Clinic, Mukwonago Cost: Free Thursday, May 09, 2019, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningMukwonago Clinic, Mukwonago Cost: Free Thursday, June 13, 2019, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningOconomowoc Clinic and Urgent Care, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Tuesday, May 14, 2019, 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningOconomowoc Clinic and Urgent Care, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Tuesday, June 11, 2019, 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningSussex Clinic, Sussex Cost: Free Thursday, May 16, 2019, 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningSussex Clinic, Sussex Cost: Free Thursday, June 20, 2019, 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM ProHealth Senior Breakfast Club Oconomowoc:Depression, Anxiety and Dealing with Difficult EmotionsShorehaven's Lake Terrace Clubhouse, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Tuesday, May 21, 2019, 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM ProHealth Senior Breakfast Club Waukesha:Depression, Anxiety and Dealing with Difficult EmotionsTuscan Hall, Waukesha Cost: Free Thursday, May 16, 2019, 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM ProHealth Senior Breakfast Club Waukesha:Tips form Lifelong Gardeners Tuscan Hall, Waukesha Cost: Free Thursday, June 20, 2019, 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM ProHealth Senior Breakfast Club Oconomowoc:Tips form Lifelong Gardeners Shorehaven's Lake Terrace Clubhouse, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Tuesday, June 18, 2019, 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Thursday, May 09, 2019, 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Thursday, June 13, 2019, 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Alternative Dates Available

Sorry, there aren't any alternative dates available for this event. Please continue searching for other events.


www.ProHealthCare.org
http://www.prohealthcare.org/event-2018-9-28-living-well-with-chronic-conditions