Living Well with Chronic Conditions

Are you an adult with an ongoing health issue such as diabetes, arthritis, high blood pressure, heart disease, chronic pain or anxiety? If so, this six-week program is designed to provide the support you need and help you discover practical ways to deal with your condition.

 

LA 9/24/15

Class dates and times:

  • Friday, September 28, 2018, 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, October 05, 2018, 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, October 12, 2018, 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, October 19, 2018, 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, October 26, 2018, 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, November 02, 2018, 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Date:
Friday, September 28, 2018
Time:
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM*
Contact:
Physician Referral & Class Enrollment Service, 262-928-2745
Fees & Payment:
Cost: Free
Registration is Closed
Location details

ProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital
ProHealth Care
725 American Ave.
Waukesha, WI 53188

Additional information:

Conference Room 1 & 2 Just inside East Entry behind the Pharmacy
Related events
Car Seat Safety Checks Mukwonago Fire Department Station 1 , Mukwonago Cost: Free Friday, March 01, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Mukwonago Fire Department Station 1 , Mukwonago Cost: Free Friday, April 05, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Waukesha Fire Department Station 1, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, February 08, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Waukesha Fire Department Station 1, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, March 08, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Western Lakes Fire Department, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Friday, January 18, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Western Lakes Fire Department, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Friday, February 15, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Western Lakes Fire Department, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Friday, March 15, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Car Seat Safety Checks Western Lakes Fire Department, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Friday, April 19, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM What You Need to Know About Peripheral Arterial Disease (PAD)ProHealth Care's heart and vascular center, Waukesha Cost: Free Thursday, January 24, 2019, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Baby Care 101 for GrandparentsProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: $10.00 Tuesday, February 05, 2019, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM Baby Care 101 for GrandparentsProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: $10.00 Monday, April 08, 2019, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM Live Your Best with Multiple SclerosisProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, January 29, 2019, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM* Live Your Best with Multiple SclerosisProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, April 30, 2019, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM* Live Your Best with Multiple SclerosisProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Thursday, July 18, 2019, 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM* Live Your Best with Multiple SclerosisProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Wednesday, September 18, 2019, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM* MyChart 101: How to Navigate Healthcare OnlineProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, January 22, 2019, 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Speech and Language Screening for ChildrenProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Wednesday, January 23, 2019, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Speech and Language Screening for ChildrenProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Wednesday, July 10, 2019, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Atrial Fibrillation "You Make My Heart Skip a Beat"ProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Wednesday, February 20, 2019, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM 2019 Heart Health Event Cost: Free Thursday, February 28, 2019, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM ProHealth Community Fair Waukesha County Exposition Center, Waukesha Cost: Free Saturday, April 13, 2019, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningNew Berlin Clinic and Urgent Care, New Berlin Cost: Free Wednesday, January 30, 2019, 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningNew Berlin Clinic and Urgent Care, New Berlin Cost: Free Wednesday, February 27, 2019, 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningNew Berlin Clinic and Urgent Care, New Berlin Cost: Free Wednesday, March 27, 2019, 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Alternative Dates Available

Sorry, there aren't any alternative dates available for this event. Please continue searching for other events.


www.ProHealthCare.org
http://www.prohealthcare.org/event-2018-9-28-living-well-with-chronic-conditions