Traumatic Brain Injury Support Group

Traumatic Brain Injury Support Group

"Heading Forward"

Contact person: Elizabeth Ross, 262-928-8673

Cost: Free of charge; family members are welcome also

You are not alone! There are over 1 million individuals that suffer a TBI each year.  Our support group provides survivors and families with the education, resources and support that you may need. TBI can cause many functional changes such as thinking, language, learning, emotions, and behavior and sensation issues. Our support group helps you adjust to your injury and to celebrate your survival. Please consider joining us. No need to call or preregister.  Just come as you are.

Date:
Wednesday, September 05, 2018
Time:
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Contact:
Neuroscience Center, 262-928-8200
Fees & Payment:
Cost: Free
Location details

ProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital
ProHealth Care
725 American Ave.
Waukesha, WI 53188

Additional information:

Lobby Rooms 1 & 2
Related events
Group meditation: Relax and Revive Support GroupUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, November 16, 2018, 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Group meditation: Relax and Revive Support GroupUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, December 21, 2018, 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Group meditation: Relax and Revive Support GroupUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, December 07, 2018, 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Group meditation: Relax and Revive Support GroupUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, November 30, 2018, 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Group meditation: Relax and Revive Support GroupUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, December 28, 2018, 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Group meditation: Relax and Revive Support GroupUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, December 14, 2018, 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Group meditation: Relax and Revive Support GroupUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, November 23, 2018, 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Cancer Support GroupUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, December 11, 2018, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Cancer Caregiver Support GroupUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Monday, December 17, 2018, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Cancer Caregiver Support GroupUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Monday, November 19, 2018, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Amputee Support GroupProHealth Rehabilitation Hospital of Wisconsin, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, December 04, 2018, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Thursday, November 15, 2018, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Thursday, December 06, 2018, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Thursday, November 22, 2018, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Thursday, December 20, 2018, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Thursday, December 27, 2018, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Thursday, November 29, 2018, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Thursday, December 13, 2018, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mothers GroupProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Wednesday, December 26, 2018, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mothers GroupProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Wednesday, November 21, 2018, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mothers GroupProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Wednesday, December 05, 2018, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mothers GroupProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Wednesday, December 19, 2018, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mothers GroupProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Wednesday, November 28, 2018, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mothers GroupProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Wednesday, December 12, 2018, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Alternative Dates Available
Dec 05 2018
Wednesday
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
ProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital
Lobby Rooms 1 & 2
Waukesha, WI
Registration Closed

www.ProHealthCare.org
http://www.prohealthcare.org/event-2018-9-5-traumatic-brain-injury-support-group