ProHealth West Wood Health & Fitness Center

ProHealth Care
2900 Golf Rd.
Pewaukee, WI 53072
Main: 262-650-8000
Hours of Operation
  • Monday-Thursday: 4 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Friday: 4 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Saturday: 6 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sunday: 6 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Driving Directions
Starting address:

Child care is available free of charge for children ages 6 months to 11 years old. Call Kids Club for details at (262) 513-7231.

 

  • Bones, Joints & Muscles
  • Rehabilitation Services
  • Wellness & Lifestyle
Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth West Wood Health & Fitness Center, Pewaukee Cost: Free Wednesday, March 27, 2019, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Chronic Pain Self-ManagementProHealth West Wood Health & Fitness Center, Pewaukee Cost: Free Tuesday, April 02, 2019, 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM* Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth West Wood Health & Fitness Center, Pewaukee Cost: Free Wednesday, April 03, 2019, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth West Wood Health & Fitness Center, Pewaukee Cost: Free Wednesday, April 10, 2019, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth West Wood Health & Fitness Center, Pewaukee Cost: Free Wednesday, April 17, 2019, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Know the 10 Signs of Alzheimer's DiseaseProHealth West Wood Health & Fitness Center, Pewaukee Cost: Free Thursday, April 18, 2019, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth West Wood Health & Fitness Center, Pewaukee Cost: Free Wednesday, April 24, 2019, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth West Wood Health & Fitness Center, Pewaukee Cost: Free Wednesday, May 01, 2019, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth West Wood Health & Fitness Center, Pewaukee Cost: Free Wednesday, May 08, 2019, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth West Wood Health & Fitness Center, Pewaukee Cost: Free Wednesday, May 15, 2019, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth West Wood Health & Fitness Center, Pewaukee Cost: Free Wednesday, May 22, 2019, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth West Wood Health & Fitness Center, Pewaukee Cost: Free Wednesday, May 29, 2019, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth West Wood Health & Fitness Center, Pewaukee Cost: Free Wednesday, June 05, 2019, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth West Wood Health & Fitness Center, Pewaukee Cost: Free Wednesday, June 12, 2019, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth West Wood Health & Fitness Center, Pewaukee Cost: Free Wednesday, June 19, 2019, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth West Wood Health & Fitness Center, Pewaukee Cost: Free Wednesday, June 26, 2019, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth West Wood Health & Fitness Center, Pewaukee Cost: Free Wednesday, July 03, 2019, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth West Wood Health & Fitness Center, Pewaukee Cost: Free Wednesday, July 10, 2019, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth West Wood Health & Fitness Center, Pewaukee Cost: Free Wednesday, July 17, 2019, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth West Wood Health & Fitness Center, Pewaukee Cost: Free Wednesday, July 24, 2019, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth West Wood Health & Fitness Center, Pewaukee Cost: Free Wednesday, July 31, 2019, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth West Wood Health & Fitness Center, Pewaukee Cost: Free Wednesday, August 07, 2019, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth West Wood Health & Fitness Center, Pewaukee Cost: Free Wednesday, August 14, 2019, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth West Wood Health & Fitness Center, Pewaukee Cost: Free Wednesday, August 21, 2019, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth West Wood Health & Fitness Center, Pewaukee Cost: Free Wednesday, August 28, 2019, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth West Wood Health & Fitness Center, Pewaukee Cost: Free Wednesday, September 04, 2019, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth West Wood Health & Fitness Center, Pewaukee Cost: Free Wednesday, September 11, 2019, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth West Wood Health & Fitness Center, Pewaukee Cost: Free Wednesday, September 18, 2019, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth West Wood Health & Fitness Center, Pewaukee Cost: Free Wednesday, September 25, 2019, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth West Wood Health & Fitness Center, Pewaukee Cost: Free Wednesday, October 02, 2019, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth West Wood Health & Fitness Center, Pewaukee Cost: Free Wednesday, October 09, 2019, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth West Wood Health & Fitness Center, Pewaukee Cost: Free Wednesday, October 16, 2019, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth West Wood Health & Fitness Center, Pewaukee Cost: Free Wednesday, October 23, 2019, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Know the 10 Signs of Alzheimer's DiseaseProHealth West Wood Health & Fitness Center, Pewaukee Cost: Free Thursday, October 24, 2019, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth West Wood Health & Fitness Center, Pewaukee Cost: Free Wednesday, October 30, 2019, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth West Wood Health & Fitness Center, Pewaukee Cost: Free Wednesday, November 06, 2019, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth West Wood Health & Fitness Center, Pewaukee Cost: Free Wednesday, November 13, 2019, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth West Wood Health & Fitness Center, Pewaukee Cost: Free Wednesday, November 20, 2019, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth West Wood Health & Fitness Center, Pewaukee Cost: Free Wednesday, November 27, 2019, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth West Wood Health & Fitness Center, Pewaukee Cost: Free Wednesday, December 04, 2019, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth West Wood Health & Fitness Center, Pewaukee Cost: Free Wednesday, December 11, 2019, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's Group ProHealth West Wood Health & Fitness Center, Pewaukee Cost: Free Wednesday, December 18, 2019, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

www.ProHealthCare.org
http://www.prohealthcare.org/facility-pewaukee-prohealth-west-wood-health-fitness-center