»Print   »Share   »Bookmark

School Athletic Training Services

Arrowhead

 

Arrowhead High School >

Hartland

Athletic Trainer: Chyla Edwards, LAT, CSCS
Phone: 262-370-4682
Email: Chyla.Edwards@phci.org

Athletic Trainer: Rhianna Farrell, LAT
Phone: 262-613-9981
Email: Rhianna.Farrell@phci.org

Dr. Matt Bong & Dr. Steve Merkow

Arrowhead

 

Carroll University >

Waukesha

Athletic Trainer: Megan Gavin, MS, LAT
Phone: 262-689-8958
Email: Megan.Gavin@phci.org

Athletic Trainer: Leah Hudnut, MEd, LAT
Phone: 414-238-3326
Email: Leah.Hudnut@phci.org

Dr. Colleen Correa

Catholic Memorial

 

Catholic Memorial High School >

Waukesha

Athletic Trainer: Marcus Thoma, LAT
Phone: 608-843-2634
Email: Marcus.Thoma@phci.org

Dr. Hongsheng Zhu

 

Kettle Moraine

 

Kettle Moraine High School >

Wales

Athletic Trainer: Carlee Jo Vetrone, MEd, LAT 
Phone: 414-721-8697
Email: Carlee-jo.Vetrone@phci.org

Dr. Dan Holub

 

Mukwonogo

 

Mukwonago High School >

Mukwonago

Athletic Trainer: Jason Abels, LAT, CSCS
Phone: 414-750-9317
Email: Jason.Abels@phci.org

Dr. Thomas Viehe

 

New Berlin

 

New Berlin Eisenhower >

New Berlin

Athletic Trainer: Traci Vanderloop, LAT
Phone: 920-422-0961
Email: Traci.Vanderloop@phci.org

Dr. Jon Englund

 

New Berlin - West

 

New Berlin West High School >

New Berlin

Athletic Trainer: Anna Hahn, LAT
Phone: 262-853-5882
Email: Anna.Hahn@phci.org

Dr. Robert Schellinger

 

Oconomowoc

 

Oconomowoc High School >

Oconomowoc

Athletic Trainer: Jason Anderson, LAT, CSCS
Phone: 414-305-6917
Email: Jason.Anderson@phci.org

 Dr. Tim Schultz

 

Oconomowoc

 

St. John’s Northwestern Military Academy >

Delafield

Waukesha - North

 

Waukesha North High School >

Waukesha

Athletic Trainer: Chris Hill, LAT
Phone: 262-352-5155
Email: Christina.Hill@phci.org

Dr. James Foley

 

Waukesha - South

 

Waukesha South High School >

Waukesha

Athletic Trainer: Caitlin Weber, LAT
Phone: 414-469-0166
Email: Caitlin.Weber@phci.org

 Dr. Jon Englund

 

Waukesha - West

 

Waukesha West High School >

Waukesha

Athletic Trainer: Missy Hansen, MS, LAT
Phone: 262-498-6197
Email: Melissa.Hansen@phci.org

Dr. William Davies