Registration Not Required

Flu clinic | Mukwonago | ProHealth Medical Group

DateBox DateBoxHyphen DateBox EventDetailTime EventDetailLocation
Dec
30
Wed
To
Jan
29
Fri
Dec 30, 2020 - Jan 29, 2021
Weekdays
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
ProHealth Medical Group Clinic Mukwonago
Mukwonago, WI

Annual flu immunization is safe and effective, and the best way to protect yourself.

Registration Details

Registration Not Required

Description

Learn More

Walk-in vaccinations for individuals six months and older are available

Payment must be made at the time of vaccination. Two options are available.

  1. Cash, check and credit cards are accepted.
  2. Insurance can be billed.

Under the Affordable Care Act flu and other vaccines are required to be fully covered by your health insurance without charging a co-payment or coinsurance. However, it is wise to verify coverage with your insurance company as some require that the vaccine be given by your doctor or at specific locations.

 

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 21 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Wed, December 30 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM ProHealth Medical Group Clinic Mukwonago
2. Mon, January 04 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM ProHealth Medical Group Clinic Mukwonago
3. Tue, January 05 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM ProHealth Medical Group Clinic Mukwonago
4. Wed, January 06 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM ProHealth Medical Group Clinic Mukwonago
5. Thu, January 07 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM ProHealth Medical Group Clinic Mukwonago
6. Fri, January 08 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM ProHealth Medical Group Clinic Mukwonago
7. Mon, January 11 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM ProHealth Medical Group Clinic Mukwonago
8. Tue, January 12 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM ProHealth Medical Group Clinic Mukwonago
9. Wed, January 13 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM ProHealth Medical Group Clinic Mukwonago
10. Thu, January 14 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM ProHealth Medical Group Clinic Mukwonago
11. Fri, January 15 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM ProHealth Medical Group Clinic Mukwonago
12. Mon, January 18 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM ProHealth Medical Group Clinic Mukwonago
13. Tue, January 19 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM ProHealth Medical Group Clinic Mukwonago
14. Wed, January 20 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM ProHealth Medical Group Clinic Mukwonago
15. Thu, January 21 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM ProHealth Medical Group Clinic Mukwonago
16. Fri, January 22 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM ProHealth Medical Group Clinic Mukwonago
17. Mon, January 25 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM ProHealth Medical Group Clinic Mukwonago
18. Tue, January 26 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM ProHealth Medical Group Clinic Mukwonago
19. Wed, January 27 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM ProHealth Medical Group Clinic Mukwonago
20. Thu, January 28 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM ProHealth Medical Group Clinic Mukwonago
21. Fri, January 29 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM ProHealth Medical Group Clinic Mukwonago

Location Details

  • ProHealth Medical Group Clinic Mukwonago
    240 Maple Ave.
    Mukwonago, WI 53149
    Main: 262-363-1900

Quick Access Links