Registration Not Required

Flu clinic | Brookfield | ProHealth Medical Group

DateBox DateBoxHyphen DateBox EventDetailTime EventDetailLocation
Sep
8
Tue
To
Oct
16
Fri
Sep 8 - Oct 16, 2020
Weekdays
ProHealth Medical Group Clinic Brookfield
Brookfield, WI

Annual flu immunization is safe and effective, and the best way to protect yourself.

Registration Details

Registration Not Required

Description

Learn More

Walk-in vaccinations for individuals six months and older are available

Payment must be made at the time of vaccination. Two options are available.

  1. Cash, check and credit cards are accepted.
  2. Insurance can be billed.

Under the Affordable Care Act flu and other vaccines are required to be fully covered by your health insurance without charging a co-payment or coinsurance. However, it is wise to verify coverage with your insurance company as some require that the vaccine be given by your doctor or at specific locations.

 

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 30 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Tue, September 08 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM ProHealth Medical Group Clinic Brookfield
2. Wed, September 09 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM ProHealth Medical Group Clinic Brookfield
3. Thu, September 10 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM ProHealth Medical Group Clinic Brookfield
4. Fri, September 11 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM ProHealth Medical Group Clinic Brookfield
5. Mon, September 14 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM ProHealth Medical Group Clinic Brookfield
6. Tue, September 15 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM ProHealth Medical Group Clinic Brookfield
7. Wed, September 16 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM ProHealth Medical Group Clinic Brookfield
8. Thu, September 17 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM ProHealth Medical Group Clinic Brookfield
9. Fri, September 18 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM ProHealth Medical Group Clinic Brookfield
10. Mon, September 21 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM ProHealth Medical Group Clinic Brookfield
11. Tue, September 22 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM ProHealth Medical Group Clinic Brookfield
12. Wed, September 23 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM ProHealth Medical Group Clinic Brookfield
13. Thu, September 24 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM ProHealth Medical Group Clinic Brookfield
14. Fri, September 25 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM ProHealth Medical Group Clinic Brookfield
15. Mon, September 28 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM ProHealth Medical Group Clinic Brookfield
16. Tue, September 29 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM ProHealth Medical Group Clinic Brookfield
17. Wed, September 30 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM ProHealth Medical Group Clinic Brookfield
18. Thu, October 01 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM ProHealth Medical Group Clinic Brookfield
19. Fri, October 02 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM ProHealth Medical Group Clinic Brookfield
20. Mon, October 05 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM ProHealth Medical Group Clinic Brookfield
21. Tue, October 06 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM ProHealth Medical Group Clinic Brookfield
22. Wed, October 07 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM ProHealth Medical Group Clinic Brookfield
23. Thu, October 08 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM ProHealth Medical Group Clinic Brookfield
24. Fri, October 09 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM ProHealth Medical Group Clinic Brookfield
25. Sat, October 10 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM ProHealth Medical Group Clinic Brookfield
26. Mon, October 12 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM ProHealth Medical Group Clinic Brookfield
27. Tue, October 13 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM ProHealth Medical Group Clinic Brookfield
28. Wed, October 14 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM ProHealth Medical Group Clinic Brookfield
29. Thu, October 15 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM ProHealth Medical Group Clinic Brookfield
30. Fri, October 16 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM ProHealth Medical Group Clinic Brookfield

Location Details

  • ProHealth Medical Group Clinic Brookfield
    195 Discovery Drive
    Brookfield, WI 53045
    Main: 262-513-7100

Quick Access Links