Registration Not Required

Flu clinic | Pewaukee | ProHealth Medical Group

DateBox DateBoxHyphen DateBox EventDetailTime EventDetailLocation
Sep
21
Mon
To
Oct
3
Sat
Sep 21 - Oct 3, 2020
Weekdays
ProHealth Medical Group Clinic Pewaukee
Waukesha, WI

Annual flu immunization is safe and effective, and the best way to protect yourself.

Registration Details

Registration Not Required

Description

Learn More

Walk-in vaccinations for individuals six months and older are available

Payment must be made at the time of vaccination. Two options are available.

  1. Cash, check and credit cards are accepted.
  2. Insurance can be billed.

Under the Affordable Care Act flu and other vaccines are required to be fully covered by your health insurance without charging a co-payment or coinsurance. However, it is wise to verify coverage with your insurance company as some require that the vaccine be given by your doctor or at specific locations.

 

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 12 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Mon, September 21 10:00 AM to 6:00 PM ProHealth Medical Group Clinic Pewaukee
2. Tue, September 22 10:00 AM to 6:00 PM ProHealth Medical Group Clinic Pewaukee
3. Wed, September 23 10:00 AM to 6:00 PM ProHealth Medical Group Clinic Pewaukee
4. Thu, September 24 10:00 AM to 6:00 PM ProHealth Medical Group Clinic Pewaukee
5. Fri, September 25 10:00 AM to 6:00 PM ProHealth Medical Group Clinic Pewaukee
6. Sat, September 26 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM ProHealth Medical Group Clinic Pewaukee
7. Mon, September 28 10:00 AM to 6:00 PM ProHealth Medical Group Clinic Pewaukee
8. Tue, September 29 10:00 AM to 6:00 PM ProHealth Medical Group Clinic Pewaukee
9. Wed, September 30 10:00 AM to 6:00 PM ProHealth Medical Group Clinic Pewaukee
10. Thu, October 01 10:00 AM to 6:00 PM ProHealth Medical Group Clinic Pewaukee
11. Fri, October 02 10:00 AM to 6:00 PM ProHealth Medical Group Clinic Pewaukee
12. Sat, October 03 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM ProHealth Medical Group Clinic Pewaukee

Location Details

  • ProHealth Medical Group Clinic Pewaukee
    N16W24131 Riverwood Drive
    Waukesha, WI 53188
    Main: 262-696-0808

Quick Access Links