THIS CLASS IS CANCELLED - It's Time to Start! Advance Care Planning

THIS CLASS IS CANCELLED - It's Time to Start! Advance Care Planning 

Tuesday, December 12, 2017, 12 to 1:30 p.m.

ProHealth Care - Oconomowoc Clinic

Advance care planning is an important discussion for everyone 18 years and older. Our staff will walk you through how to choose a health care agent, how to identify your medical preferences, a review of the Wisconsin state document, and if you like, how to complete your document. Please encourage loved ones to attend with you.

kr 8/17/17

Date:
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Time:
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Contact:
Physician Referral & Class Enrollment Service, 262-928-2745
Fees & Payment:
Cost: Free
Registration is Closed
Location details

Oconomowoc Clinic
ProHealth Medical Group
1185 Corporate Center Dr.
Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Additional information:

Library (Door 1)
Driving Directions
Starting address:
Related events
Smoking CessationProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, May 29, 2018, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM* Smoking CessationProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Tuesday, August 07, 2018, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM* Smoking CessationProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, October 16, 2018, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM* It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningNew Berlin Clinic, New Berlin Cost: Free Wednesday, May 23, 2018, 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningHartland Clinic, Hartland Cost: Free Tuesday, July 24, 2018, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningHartland Clinic, Hartland Cost: Free Tuesday, September 25, 2018, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningHartland Clinic, Hartland Cost: Free Tuesday, November 27, 2018, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningOconomowoc Clinic, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Tuesday, June 26, 2018, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningOconomowoc Clinic, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Tuesday, August 28, 2018, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM It's Time to Start! Advance Care PlanningOconomowoc Clinic, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Tuesday, October 23, 2018, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM ProHealth Senior Breakfast Club: The Future of Health Care and What it Means for ProHealth Care Tuscan Hall, Waukesha Cost: Free Thursday, June 21, 2018, 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM Understanding Dementia for CaregiversProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Wednesday, June 13, 2018, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM* Understanding Dementia for CaregiversProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Thursday, August 16, 2018, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM* Healthy Living for Your Brain and BodyProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, September 18, 2018, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Know the 10 Signs of Alzheimer's DiseaseProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Wednesday, October 24, 2018, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Understanding Dementia for CaregiversProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Wednesday, November 07, 2018, 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM* Pulmonary Disease Support GroupProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Thursday, June 21, 2018, 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM Pulmonary Disease Support GroupProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Thursday, November 15, 2018, 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM Pulmonary Disease Support GroupProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Thursday, July 19, 2018, 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM Pulmonary Disease Support GroupProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Thursday, August 16, 2018, 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM Pulmonary Disease Support GroupProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Thursday, October 18, 2018, 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM Pulmonary Disease Support GroupProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Thursday, December 20, 2018, 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM Pulmonary Disease Support GroupProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Thursday, September 20, 2018, 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM Baby Care 101 for GrandparentsProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: $10.00 Thursday, June 07, 2018, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Alternative Dates Available

Sorry, there aren't any alternative dates available for this event. Please continue searching for other events.


www.ProHealthCare.org
https://www.prohealthcare.org/event-2017-12-12-its-time-to-start-advance-care-planning-