Wisconsin Parkinson Association Support Group

Attend this support group where you will meet other people with Parkinson disease and their families. These meetings provide a wonderful social environment in which to connect with people who fully understand the issues you face and often feature speakers from a variety of professions.

Support group meets the 3rd Friday of the month.

SD 6/7/16

Date:
Friday, December 15, 2017
Time:
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Contact:
Physician Referral & Class Enrollment Service, 262-928-2745
Fees & Payment:
Cost: Free
Location details

ProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital
ProHealth Care
791 Summit Ave.
Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Additional information:

Fowler and Oconomowoc Lake Rooms
Driving Directions
Starting address:
Related events
Alzheimer's/Dementia Support and Education Group for FamiliesProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Tuesday, December 26, 2017, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Wisconsin Parkinson Association Support GroupProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Friday, December 15, 2017, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mothers GroupProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Wednesday, December 13, 2017, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mothers GroupProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Wednesday, December 20, 2017, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mothers GroupProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Wednesday, December 27, 2017, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's GroupProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Thursday, December 21, 2017, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's GroupProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Thursday, December 28, 2017, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's GroupProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Thursday, December 14, 2017, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Pulmonary Support GroupProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Thursday, December 21, 2017, 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM Support Group - MeditationUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, January 12, 2018, 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Support Group - MeditationUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, November 16, 2018, 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Support Group - MeditationUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, March 30, 2018, 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Support Group - MeditationUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, December 21, 2018, 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Support Group - MeditationUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, March 16, 2018, 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Support Group - MeditationUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, October 26, 2018, 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Support Group - MeditationUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, April 27, 2018, 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Support Group - MeditationUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, September 21, 2018, 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Support Group - MeditationUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, June 22, 2018, 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Support Group - MeditationUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, April 20, 2018, 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Support Group - MeditationUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, August 31, 2018, 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Support Group - MeditationUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, October 19, 2018, 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Support Group - MeditationUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, March 09, 2018, 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Support Group - MeditationUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, August 03, 2018, 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Support Group - MeditationUW Cancer Center at ProHealth Care, Waukesha Cost: Free Friday, June 01, 2018, 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Alternative Dates Available
Dec 15 2017
Friday
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
ProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital
Fowler and Oconomowoc Lake Rooms
Oconomowoc, WI
Registration Closed

www.ProHealthCare.org
https://www.prohealthcare.org/event-2017-12-15-wisconsin-parkinson-association-support-group