Happiest Baby on the Block

New babies are such a blessing, but they can also bring with them sleepless nights, crying and sometimes quite a bit of extra stress.  In this class, new parents will learn an extraordinary approach that in just minutes, even seconds, soothes fussy babies and helps them sleep through the night.   

$10.00 per couple 

11/9/15 SA

Date:
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Time:
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Contact:
Physician Referral & Class Enrollment Service, 262-928-2745
Fees & Payment:
Cost: $10.00
Location details

ProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital
ProHealth Care
791 Summit Ave.
Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Additional information:

Room 3300E 3rd Floor
Driving Directions
Starting address:
Related events
Happiest Baby on the BlockProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: $10.00 Thursday, October 26, 2017, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Happiest Baby on the BlockProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: $10.00 Thursday, November 30, 2017, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Happiest Baby on the BlockProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: $10.00 Wednesday, September 27, 2017, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Happiest Baby on the BlockProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: $10.00 Thursday, December 28, 2017, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mothers GroupProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Wednesday, October 04, 2017, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mothers GroupProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Wednesday, September 27, 2017, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mothers GroupProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Wednesday, October 18, 2017, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mothers GroupProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Wednesday, October 11, 2017, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mothers GroupProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Wednesday, September 20, 2017, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mothers GroupProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Wednesday, October 25, 2017, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mothers GroupProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Wednesday, November 01, 2017, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mothers GroupProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Wednesday, November 22, 2017, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mothers GroupProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Wednesday, November 08, 2017, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mothers GroupProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Wednesday, November 15, 2017, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mothers GroupProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Wednesday, December 13, 2017, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mothers GroupProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Wednesday, December 20, 2017, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mothers GroupProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Wednesday, November 29, 2017, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mothers GroupProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Wednesday, December 06, 2017, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mothers GroupProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Waukesha Cost: Free Wednesday, December 27, 2017, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's GroupProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Thursday, October 05, 2017, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's GroupProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Thursday, September 21, 2017, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's GroupProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Thursday, October 12, 2017, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's GroupProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Thursday, September 28, 2017, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Support Group - Breastfeeding Mother's GroupProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Cost: Free Thursday, October 19, 2017, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Alternative Dates Available

Sorry, there aren't any alternative dates available for this event. Please continue searching for other events.


www.ProHealthCare.org
https://www.prohealthcare.org/event-2017-9-27-happiest-baby-on-the-block